Ojai Rancho Inn

Ojai Rancho Inn in Ojai

Ojai Rancho Inn

Ojai Rancho Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
615 West Ojai Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023

Hotel Guest Rating for Ojai Rancho Inn in Ojai

# 1 of 8 hotels in Ojai
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ojai Rancho Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ojai Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ojai Rancho Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francia from Glendale, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The beds are great!
It's a party scene. Not as relaxing as expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallkill, NY
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful! The scenery was beautiful.
Kimberly from Descanso, CA
February 11, 2014
8.0
The bed! Very comfortable king size bed. Loved the tub, front porch off our room and the swings under the big trees.
Would have liked to have two bedside tables, sheer curtains for privacy and more lights.

Was a but disappointed when we realized our room was so close to the road, but believe it or not, the traffic noise put us to sleep. Also, we didn't realize the office served coffee in the morning until we were checking out. Would have liked a coffee maker in the room.

Business Traveler
David from Aptos, CA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rustic with all the modern conveniences! GREAT location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Long Beach, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Retro feel of the hotel. Very quaint.
Could have been a little cleaner. The shower had some hair in it.
Solo Traveler
Sheridan from Three Rivers, CA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has been upgraded and is quaint. knotty pine and heavy pine logs bed posts. The owners obviously take pride in the establishment.
It is located on a busy road but that is not something the hotel can control.

Rooms are expensive in Ojai so this was a good deal.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
December 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
such a lovely, peaceful place! Way more than two stars!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
September 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
The décor, location to hiking trail and friendly staff.
They had a band playing "techno" music for several hours on the property grounds. It was so loud & repetitious it nearly drove us nuts! We had to leave the facilities, when what we really wanted to do was rest & listen to the sounds of nature.

We enjoyed our stay overall(once the music stopped).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very cool place. Very nice while being organically simple. Well designed, clean comfortable and super stylish to surrounding Ojai tastes.
Pool was a bit cold.

Excellent, plan to go back. Great week day price, super good vibe and all around cool place.

Reviews of Ojai Rancho Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ojai Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg