Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel

Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel

Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
Highway 68
San Juan Pueblo, NM 87566

Hotel Guest Rating for Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel in San Juan Pueblo

# 1 of 1 hotels in San Juan Pueblo
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alexandra from Chama, NM
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexandra from Chama, NM
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the bed was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is not a "resort" its a low level casino with very nice, clean rooms attached. If you have to spend a night between Santa Fe and Taos, this is the place to stay. The price is very reasonable compared to the Santa Claran
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Triniadad, CO
November 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room and casino were easy to find.
I like the place overall, however, we rented a room with two queen beds, but the beds appeared to be two double beds. The hotel appears to be in need of new carpeting, and the shower had paint that was pealing off of the ceiling.
Pam from Bayfield, CO
August 3, 2015
staff willing to help with extra beds
Couple
Fred from Amarillo, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
easy excess to casino, friendly employees, enjoyed our stay
Group Traveler
Jeanikra from Albuqierque, NM
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very convenient to where we needed to be.
The hallways and elevators were dirty. They wouldn't accommodate my request for adjoining rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Very dirty and dated hotel. Smelled of smoke and the upkeep was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The smell of smoke from cigarets in my room
Couple
Diana from Rio Rancho, NM
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the front desk clerk however the Security Guard let the people next door know we are complaining about their noise. So after he left they started banging on our door and of course we didn't open it very scary
we walked into the building it smelled like a cigarette burning and then we get into our room and the smell was worse, 9 PM we went to bed blanket's sheets stunk like cigarettes it was awful and the noise was unbearable did not sleep at all left 5AM
Reviews of Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in San Juan Pueblo
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.