Ohio House Motel

Ohio House Motel in Chicago

Ohio House Motel

Ohio House Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
600 North Lasalle Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Ohio House Motel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ohio House Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohio House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ohio House Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Baton Rouge, LA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Basic motel type arrangement dead in the heart of the city. Staff were super nice and accommodating to few requests I made. Rooms have been remodeled since my last visit and were nice.
Wi-Fi worked but was a little flakey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful room was clean
A little noisy from traffic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great price for the location!
Not enough parking spaces for rooms.

The room was simple but it was what I expected from reading the other reviews. Good location. They do have free parking but not enough spaces. We got in late so had to parl across the street and it was 35$ for 24 hours. Next time I will find something cheaper a little farther out, because driving in and paying for parking at most other places would have been cheaper for how long we were there... ...read more

Group Traveler
Katelyn from East Pittsburgh, PA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jonathan from Marion, IA
June 24, 2014
9.0
Free parking at this location is unbelievable. And they'll let you stay parked and watch your luggage after you check out. Very accommodating.
Couple
Melissa from Chicago, IL
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Coffee in the lobby, courteous staff, clean room, great location!
No.
Phyllis from Watervliet, MI
April 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price of this hotel was fantastic considering the location. I was able to park my car and walk around the city. The room was clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. Free parking in the city is a big plus.
No
Solo Traveler
Da from Marysville, OH
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free parking
-no coffee maker in the room -cant control room temperature
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free parking and location
General cleaning was pretty bad.

Fairly enough to the price

Reviews of Ohio House Motel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohio House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg