O'Hare Inn & Suites

O'Hare Inn & Suites

O'Hare Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4101 N Mannheim Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Guest Rating for O'Hare Inn & Suites in Schiller Park

# 5 of 7 hotels in Schiller Park
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
O'Hare Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the O'Hare Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the O'Hare Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Parking space. Also hotel needs upgrading
Solo Traveler
Jamaal from Tacoma, WA
July 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
July 19, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Austin, TX
July 18, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Shuttle drivers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dharmendra from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room temperature, bathroom breakfast
Solo Traveler
Angelina from Florissant, CO
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I was taking my shower I went to use the shampoo and realized both shampoos were opened and used. They were both only 1/4 full. It concerned me greatly that if they were that cheap and re-using the shampoos were they washing the sheets and towels?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
July 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was cheap. That is the only redeeming factor of this hotel.
Front desk staff was very rude. Our flight arrived after midnght. They did not have their free hotel shuttle running anymore. Front desk was empty, and when I called hotel phone #, check in clerk yelled at me. Room smelled like smoke even though non-smoke
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Notre Dame, IN
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rates were very reasonable and the location was what I expected. It was a short distance from the airport and so I could easily make it on time to catch my early morning flight. The quick response of the staff was great.
Couple
David from San Diego, CA
July 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was cheap
The room was shabby and way out of date. The "breakfast" consisted of cereal, cold coffee, crackers, and nothing else. I have to assume the quotes on their website are made up
Solo Traveler
Zhengrui from Saint Louis, MO
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is good. Close to the O'Hare airport
Room is just ok
Reviews of O'Hare Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the O'Hare Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.