Ohana East

Ohana East in Honolulu

Ohana East

Ohana East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
150 Kaiulani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ohana East in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ohana East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohana East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ohana East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location - within easy walking distance of everything in Waikiki. Free access to pink line trolley.
View from our room was not great.

Nice and clean, up to date - no "wear & tear". Staff friendly and helpful.

Couple
Xiaoxue from Jersy, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There are beach towels you can borrow, which is very necessary for Hawaii. The room was very clean. There is air-conditioning. The card gives you access to the pink line trolley which is great for getting around.
Like most hotels in Hawaii, they are still trapped in the 80's, but the rooms are very clean. There is no air-ventilation in the bathroom, but I don't think there are for most hotels in Hawaii for some reason.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, service, clean and good room rate compare to other hotels that charge outrageous resort fees on top of the package cost. Second year we stayed in this hotel. We will be back.
We are pleased overall. Only downside is, the lobby is not at the street level though there is escalator.

We are easy, just perfect for us.

Couple
Lorraine from Hilo, HI
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Personel was great, rooms clean and renovated
All was good

Near best spots in Waikiki that you can walk to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location.
Very difficult to get hot water. Had a service technician look at it, fixed it. Broken again the next night. Shivers in the shower multiple times.

Friendly, well kept and a comfortable stay. Be sure to use the cabled Internet connection. The WIFI is super slow and drops, at least from our location. The cabled Internet is fast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
March 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ohana East
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohana East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg