Ohana Waikiki East

Ohana Waikiki East

Ohana Waikiki East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
150 Kaiulani Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ohana Waikiki East in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ohana Waikiki East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohana Waikiki East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ohana Waikiki East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Westminster, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Everett, WA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, the staff are helpful, and I like the location.
Some guest are noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang, Republic Of Korea
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location is nice.internet fee and parking charge are experience.
internet(WiFi) is not free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel seemed very nice and most of the staff were very nice and accommodating.
The staff was nice except for the lady who checked us in seemed a bit arrogant and non-accommodating. She "upgraded" us to a room with a kitchenette, which we didn't need, and it was the tiniest room we have ever stayed in and in a corner hard to get into
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good location. Daytime cleaning crews do good service and some are very friendly.
The night housekeepers are not accomodating. I asked for a small writing pad and they gave me a post note. I went to the front desk and there was a housekeeper standing there, the staff nicely asked the housekeeper. He immediately said "NO". Kind of rude.
Couple
Jeff from New York, NY
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic!
The non-smoking room smelt like cigarettes, the bed was uncomfortable, it was not very clean and the pool is freezing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Waikiki Beach for New Years Fireworks show, short walk....Local staff was pleasant and hospitable...pool and Jacuzzi was not too crowded
Only 1 bed in each of the 2 rooms even though I did request for 3 people in one room and 4 people in the other room so had to upgrade one for $100 more :-( Only 1 bathroom in the 2 bedroom suite.....the bathroom in the regular 1 dbl bed room behind door
Couple
Bongwu from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location at the center of action in Waikiki and decently close to the beach. Free rides on the Pink Trolley with the hotel key was great as well.
Pool was small but other hotels don't fare much better I guess.

I stayed for only one night but left with a favorable impression of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Colleyville, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk staff was horribly rude, room was tiny, hotel was old and outdated, hard to get to
Reviews of Ohana Waikiki East
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ohana Waikiki East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.