Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites in Savannah

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7110 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406

Hotel Guest Rating for Oglethorpe Inn & Suites in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wendy from Fenwick, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, convenient location. Unique decor not like chain hotels
Bathroom could use some updating but hotel staff did indicate the hotel is slated for renovations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Hahira, GA
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel is very outdated and needs renovation and a good cleaning!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It gives guests a "Savannah experience."
The water takes a while to get hot.
Solo Traveler
Andres from Athens, GA
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent hotel but I was 3 day it never cleaned my room. Staf was excellent. Jogging machine bad working when I touch I have electric punch
Family Traveling with Teens
Adrianne from Panama City, FL
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful suite and hotel....
No

Beautiful spacious hotel suites, great location to University and shopping....

Couple
Jane from Hobe Sound, FL
June 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
The large King Suite was great. Very roomy and would be perfect for families. Nice to have the mini fridge and coffee maker in room. Bathroom adequate. Dining area very nicely done with pretty "Savannah-like" fountain. Breakfast was adequate. Staff pl
The room air conditioner was AWFUL!Only one unit for the whole suite. Room very stuffy. The unit was right next to the head of the bed.It was VERY loud and circulated on & off ALL night! We did not sleep well at all.

Due to the problem with the loud, annoying air conditioner system in the room and not sleeping well at all during our stay, we will not return. Perhaps during the cooler months, this would not be such a problem. However, it is HOT in Savannah all summer long!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cohutta, GA
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very relaxing.We were on a family vacation and could not ask for any more than this hotel offers.
No
Couple
Brandy from Powder Springs, GA
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
a great place to stay convenient to River Street and the beach very quietI love the atrium and the breakfast was very adequate
there was nothing I did not like about the hotel it was clean the rooms were nice the sheets were very comfortable overall a great place to stay I would recommend to anyone
Reviews of Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg