Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7110 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406

Hotel Guest Rating for Oglethorpe Inn & Suites in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The layout of the room and the hotel itself was very unique. The staff was great! They were very friendly and helpful with local restaurants and shops. I would definitely stay here again.
Apparently, there was fresh paint on the door stop which in turn, ended up on the door knob. I did get some on my hand and swiped the side of my pants with it. I would make sure it has had at least 24 hours to dry before renting the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was great and the staff very nice
Bathroom and sitting area were dated. The TV was in an awkward space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Belgian waffles at breakfast Clean roomSpacious executive suiteAttentive serviceKind and accommodating staff
Nothing
Couple
Wendy from Fenwick, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, convenient location. Unique decor not like chain hotels
Bathroom could use some updating but hotel staff did indicate the hotel is slated for renovations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Hahira, GA
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel is very outdated and needs renovation and a good cleaning!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It gives guests a "Savannah experience."
The water takes a while to get hot.
Solo Traveler
Andres from Athens, GA
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent hotel but I was 3 day it never cleaned my room. Staf was excellent. Jogging machine bad working when I touch I have electric punch
Family Traveling with Teens
Adrianne from Panama City, FL
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful suite and hotel....
No

Beautiful spacious hotel suites, great location to University and shopping....

Reviews of Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.