Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Oglethorpe Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7110 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406

Hotel Guest Rating for Oglethorpe Inn & Suites in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabrina from North Charleston, SC
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lobby was beautiful and the room set up was very nice and roomy
Couple
Reginald from Pensacola, FL
September 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was spaceous and that's about it.
For --- dollars a night the entire hotel was not what I was expecting. I will never stay here again, never. I want some of my money back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Loudonville, NY
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the home like feeling of the hotel. The rooms were unexpectedly large and very clean. The free continental breakfast was wonderful and delicious! The staff was extremely helpful with restaurants and activities.
Not at all
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, GA
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is a 4 star hotel for the price. Great staff. Fabulous room. Very nice.
Breakfast was a tiny bit disappointing and some things could use a little bit of cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, IA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great. Loved the set up & how big it was.
Nothing

Great place to stay! Nice location, clean rooms, will stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The layout of the room and the hotel itself was very unique. The staff was great! They were very friendly and helpful with local restaurants and shops. I would definitely stay here again.
Apparently, there was fresh paint on the door stop which in turn, ended up on the door knob. I did get some on my hand and swiped the side of my pants with it. I would make sure it has had at least 24 hours to dry before renting the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was great and the staff very nice
Bathroom and sitting area were dated. The TV was in an awkward space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Belgian waffles at breakfast Clean roomSpacious executive suiteAttentive serviceKind and accommodating staff
Nothing
Couple
Wendy from Fenwick, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, convenient location. Unique decor not like chain hotels
Bathroom could use some updating but hotel staff did indicate the hotel is slated for renovations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oglethorpe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.