Oceanview Motel

Oceanview Motel

Oceanview Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4340 Judah Street
San Francisco, CA 94122

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanview Motel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanview Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanview Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanview Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 6, 2017
1.0
Location
Dirty,not friendly,
Patrick from San Francisco, CA
December 28, 2016
8.0
Location was very close to ocean beach.
Hotel was somewhat run down but not too bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bernardo from Houston, TX
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
November 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
location to GG Park. quiet when the N Judah is not around. virtually on the beach. plenty of places to get hot food after 9pm. towels and linens above average. bath was clean. on site parking.
location from downtown. N Judah turnaround right out front. limited food after 9pm the toilet ran. carpets are yuck.
Couple
Caree from San Andreas, CA
October 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
September 16, 2016
3.0
I could see and hear the ocean from my room (but no screen on the window). Free parking.
Arrived at 10pm and couldn't enter the lobby. The mgr met me at the check-in window, but this felt unsafe. When I entered my room I wasn't able to turn on the lights. Room was run down and there was a roach in the tub (EW). Hotel does not deserve 2 stars.
Senior Travelers
Chris from Lodi, CA
July 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
close to ocean
violence actually seen in my presence, sink stopped, no hot water, tile falling off, mold in the shower, parking was limited
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Light switches are motion activated. Bathroom included-like to shower in the dark?
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 28, 2016
10.0
Very cozy. Decent television service. No complaints
Reviews of Oceanview Motel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanview Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.