Oceanside Marina Suites

Oceanside Marina Suites in Oceanside

Oceanside Marina Suites

Oceanside Marina Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2008 Harbor Drive North
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanside Marina Suites in Oceanside

# 5 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanside Marina Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanside Marina Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanside Marina Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Million dollar view from our balcony. Spacious rooms w/ kitchens. Helpful staff (Dena). A nice continental breakfast. Perfect weather. All at an affordable price. Loved it! We had a great time and are looking forward to returning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Colette from Oceanside, CA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
J from Oceanside, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
this is a GREAT location
during conversation with the front desk staff no one mentioned that the Facility was under construction. it took me awhile to locate the front desk to check-in. no signs there was one sign at the stairs & the other sign in front of the re-located Off.

the parking is not adequate the stay was great the staff did there best to make it a pleasant stay

Group Traveler
Debra from Grapevine, TX
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the view from the rooms. This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and would stay again.
There are certain rooms that they use for priceline. I was not aware of this and paid for an upgrade to another room, near where I stayed last time.

When we paid for an upgrade to be on the second floor, the room was recently remodeled and it was beautiful, however, they may want to talk to their maid service, as they are not sweeping under the couch nor are they cleaning under the cushions on the couch. If we had not dropped our change out of a pants pocket we would not have looked under the couch or cushions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
October 20, 2013
Couple

THIS SURVEY IS ABOUT PRICELINE NOT THE HOTEL. WE ASKED FOR A ROOM OVERLOOKING OCEAN AND INSTEAD WE GOT A ROOM LOOKING BACK INTO THE INLAND AT THE DOCKED SAIL BOATS. THIS HOTEL SAID THEY DID NOT WORK ARRANGEMENTS WITH YOU AND HAD QUIT A TIME AGO.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
August 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
The second room was great. Wood floor was good w/ new appliances and a great view of the ocean from the bathroom window. It made us want to stay an extra day. Also the night manager, Dave Calico was awesome and very helpful.
In first room the bed was hard and the coffeemaker didn't work. Also the wall paper was peeling, the fridge leaked and the carpeting old.

We stayed in two different room types in this hotel. The first was ok, it could have used some new appliances and carpeting and wall paper. The second room was their honeymoon suite with an awesome view of the ocean. Definitely recommend this room. Inside it was what the first room we stayed in lacked.

Couple
William from Oak Lawn, IL
May 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location is very scenic but I would recommend staying on the Ocean side instead of the harbor. Rooms on the harbor side are outdated and need an overall upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
I would have gone somewhere else had I known they were remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryann from Drums, PA
February 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Parking could be difficult to find close to room in busy season.

Beautiful views of the Pacific and harbour.Pleasant useful space in suite.We enjoyed coming back to the suite and relaxing there.The continental breakfast was spartan.The staff was pleasant and helpful.We recommend the place highly.

Reviews of Oceanside Marina Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanside Marina Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg