Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast

Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast

Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1501 Carmelo Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast in Oceanside

# 10 of 23 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Los Angeles, CA
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's was clean everything was as described. I read some of the previous feedback about the train and to be honest it didn't bother us at all...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Flagstaff, AZ
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great. 5 min walk to the marina and beach.
Area was kind of sketchy. Had to park a little ways from the room, but still on hotel property.
Rick from Tucson, AZ
July 24, 2017
10.0
First of all the location and the price of the hotel were excellent. The staff was great and we enjoyed staying in Oceanside California.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edmund from San Carlos, AZ
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was clean
Upon arrive it felt like I was under interrogation. After driving 11 hours the last thing I expect is to feel like I did something wrong. It seems she had an issue with 4 occupants in a king bed room. Also seemed unwilling to help with a play pen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Really spacious room and bed for a couple. Nice sized fridge and microwave. Free breakfast of toast/bread, cereal, muffins, yogurt, coffee and juice. About a 10 min walk to Oceanside Harbor.
The television only had one channel, but wasn't the biggest deal for me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
May 23, 2017
10.0
It was very convenient walking distance from the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Beaumont, CA
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great and we were switched to the ocean side on request.
The train runs by and the key quit working the morning we were checking out the manager had to let us back in so we could get packed up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vance from Carrollton, TX
October 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very nice. Average hotel.
Reviews of Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.