Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast

Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast in Oceanside

Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast

Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1501 Carmelo Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast in Oceanside

# 9 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roger from Upland, CA
July 15, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gregory from Overton, NV
May 27, 2014
10.0
clean and great location

staff friendly and helpful and great location to beach and harbor.

Senior Travelers
Clarence from Evansville, IN
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff and good clean room.
No.

good place to stay and good location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
By the ocean and the view
It us NOT a hotel it is a motel. The walls are paper thin and it is gross on the outside. The breakfast is terrible just rolls and bread.

I would not stay at this motel again.

Couple
Jennifer from Santa Clarita, CA
June 27, 2013
Couple
2.0

We were put in a smoking room although we specified non smoking. There was one room left but it was right by the train. We got lucky and another hotel was able to accommodate us.

Couple
Jachib from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
breakfast
they said they didn't have our reservation when we arrived

nice short trail walk to the harbor

Solo Traveler
Joanne from Valencia, CA
August 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Having a microwave oven and refrigerator in the room was an added bonus.
A couple of lights did not work in the room.

This was a nice motel with some good amenities like a refrigerator and microwave oven in the room, access to Oceanside harbor through a back path, nice breakfast, adequate parking, and my room overlooked the harbor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
C. P From Vegas from North Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel staff was friendly, close to the beach, clean pool
the room smelled like smoke and it was a non smoking room. Bed a little lumpy

The stay was good I Like being close to the beach, It was kid friendly, The room was clean but smelled like smoke.

Couple
Marc from West Hills, CA
May 30, 2012
Couple
7.0
it was walking distance to the beach and Oceanside Harbor, resturants & shops
could hear my neighbors watching tv at 3-4 am

would stay there again but try to get a room that faces the ocean and make sure if possible that no young tourist are staying nest door

Reviews of Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanside Days Inn At The Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg