Oceanfront Litchfield Inn

Oceanfront Litchfield Inn in Pawleys Island

Oceanfront Litchfield Inn

Oceanfront Litchfield Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1 Norris Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanfront Litchfield Inn in Pawleys Island

# 4 of 5 hotels in Pawleys Island
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanfront Litchfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanfront Litchfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanfront Litchfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gustavo from Charlotte, NC
July 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Humboldt, TN
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Kingsport, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, beach access
Not all rooms have been updated and renovated. We did not receive a renovated room. If we had the stay would have been excellent. Instead the visit was average.

See above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, WV
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The outdoor restraunt/bar was great, overlooking the ocean.
The rooms have no balconies, the flooring is wood laminate, and the bed spreads are old or cheap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, WV
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Everyone was very friendly and even though hotel a little out dated it was well taken care of.
Didn't realize I would have to pay resort fees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location with very friendly staff! The Beach Bar was also a great plus.
Shower water temperature was a little inconsistent.

We had a fantastic time here. All the staff were amazing and the location was beautiful and central to so many of the things we wanted to do on our trip. Parking was easy and the public spaces were kept very clean. Continental breakfast was nice and the staff kept it stocked.

Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, SC
June 3, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
AC wasn't working, but they changed my room.

The Hotel was nice, as described. Staff was courteous and everything about the hotel was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, VA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Loved the beach and pool near the hotel.
Room was pretty old and did not look like $--- worth, which we paid per night on Memorial Day weekend.
Couple
David from Spartanburg, SC
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beach was great.
The room needed updating. There was no towel bar. The AC unit sounded like a Mac truck idling. Everything was dated.
Reviews of Oceanfront Litchfield Inn
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanfront Litchfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg