Ocean Spray Miami Beach

Ocean Spray Miami Beach

Ocean Spray Miami Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4130 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Spray Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Spray Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Spray Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Spray Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rosalie from Brooklyn, NY
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very helpful
No parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, NJ
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
our phone did not work the whole time we were there, the room was extremely small and the tv was very old.
Couple
Dora from Cranston, RI
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I will stay again
Couple
Bibiana from Kissimmee, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff was helpful about the area .
Parking!!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
You get what you pay for! It was actually a very nice and very clean hotel. Staff was very nice. Location was great!
No parking and elevator sucked!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a great location - basically north beach - $10-$15 cab ride to the more touristy spots and bars. Nice older hotel and you can tell there's been effort to keep up the grounds. Perfect for what we needed
The rooms did not have closets - at least ours didn't and I asked the staff if they had anything to hand clothing on, they said no. So be aware that you're on your own when needing to hang a dress shirt of dress up. Had dresser with drawers though.
Couple
Reshawn from Detroit, MI
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bathroom was the best part in the room. Perfect for two.
Staff rarely spoke English but very friendly! Elevator & lobby smelled like Subway!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
May 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The fact that the beach was across the street
The elevator was broke and we where put on the 7th floor the clk said it would b fixed in 30 min and it wasn't fixed until the next day. The room was small and awful and old. I sprung my knee climbing those stairs. Had to go to the dr when I returned home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was close to the beach
The subway smell
Couple
Annette from Bronx, NY
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beach, subways inside hotel, courteous staff.
No pool
Reviews of Ocean Spray Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Spray Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.