Ocean Shores Inn & Suites

Ocean Shores Inn & Suites

Ocean Shores Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
648 Ocean Shores Boulevard Northwest
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Shores Inn & Suites in Ocean Shores

# 7 of 19 hotels in Ocean Shores
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Shores Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Shores Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Shores Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carole from Newman Lake, WA
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite and found the accomadations to be very comfortable. I liked the attitude about not doing housekeeping unless we requested it. We enjoyed the balcony with a view. Very nice overall.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Morton, WA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the indoor and outdoor pools staff very nice I like how they have microwaves and fridges on the Rooms
Carpets could be shampooed and furniture
Couple
Jd from Federal Way, WA
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
For the price it wasn't bad at all. Close to the beach.
Advertisement said was a queen size bed... felt like a twin. Third floor railings kinda sloped towards the ground so kinda bad if your afraid of heights like me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
May 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close enough to the beach, shops and restaurants.
The ceiling in the room was dirty (black marks all over), furniture was beat up with scratch marks and burn marks, fridge was really old and dented and yellow inside. Room had a random arm chair in it with a lot of weird spots on it. Door had a crack in i
Couple
Phil from Olympia, WA
September 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Assigned room was occupied.
Couple
Bryan from Federal Way, WA
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We like it view of pool indoor pool close to town great price extended our stay two more days
prefer main floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lana from Lakewood, WA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They have the best staff! The pools are so warm.
The rooms are a little run down, however very functional.
Couple
Leslie from Tacoma, WA
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location near the beach, wildlife roaming freely around the hotel (deer)
No screen on the sliding glass door to balcony! Bugs got in! Neighbors smoking and the smoke coming in the room if the slider was open!

Very nice and clean Hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and outdoor pool
Room was below average
Reviews of Ocean Shores Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Shores Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.