Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
500 Burton Drive
Tavernier, FL 33070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo in Tavernier

# 2 of 22 hotels in Tavernier
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Sebastian, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Orlando, FL
July 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Naperville, IL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Deluxe room was large, clean and well decorated. Upgrading to a deluxe room is probably important. Pool was big and more than enough chairs. Request a higher floor so you get ocean view over the mangroves. Good location between Key Largo and Islamorada.
Not many food options. Two days the small bar at pool wasn't even open. Charge for WiFi.
Couple
Patrick from Pompano Beach, FL
June 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
Pool and location was very good!
Our room was not very clean and needs a complete update!! The bathroom toilet and sink are very old and dirty!! Also the shower doors were very hard to open and the shower was not clean at all!!! No room service either!!! Are you kidding me!!!
Couple
Ean from North Miami Beach, FL
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I didn't know what to expect and this place was awesome! I was sad we got there so late in the evening that we didn't get to take advantage of it more. The view was incredible.
Not a complaint but I think you should know that it was a little difficult to find after dark, even with my GPS. Absolutely no other complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashanth from Henrico, VA
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities were great. Had all the facilities that a family needs. Pool was excellent .
Appliances are bit dated but we're all in working condition
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 7, 2016
8.0
location, privacy from general public is very nice.
Hot water did not work in our unit. Ice machine wasn't on, and took several hours to fill
Couple
Christine from M√ľnster
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great Staff, great Oceanview
A restaurant on the ground would have been nice.
Clifford from Byron, IL
May 20, 2016
9.0
vacation
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Land O' Lakes, FL
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is not just a hotel room, it's a condo. Full kitchen, nice LR, and generous size BR. The kitchen was furnished with enough utensils, plates, pots and pans to make a dinner for four. The pool was fantastic, complete with poolside bar!
I'd have to nitpick to find negatives.Biggest complaint is location,too far south for me. It is in Tavernier,not KL. The guarded gate was a pain,really slowed us down. The poolside bar is great, but closes at 6. Would be nice to have some evening hours.
Reviews of Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.