Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
500 Burton Drive
Tavernier, FL 33070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo in Tavernier

# 2 of 22 hotels in Tavernier
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Las Vegas, NV
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
location & views
room needs updated
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Kenosha, WI
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was not much to like about the room, the location, the resort or the price.
The location was terrible. Room was outdated. Definately not 3.5 stars. My ocean view room was a quarter mile away and I could barely see it. The pool was under construction. The smell of the clubhouse was terrible.
Couple
Steve from Poway, CA
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 17, 2016
10.0
We booked a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo, with an ocean view. It was very roomy, with a great view, and very comfortable beds. Even though it was different than what was pictured on the website, ( not as updated ), it was very nice. Staff was excellent.
Leon from Burleigh Heads, Australia
January 17, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brackenridge, PA
January 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was fairly comfortable.
We booked this hotel because it said "ocean views" and "private beach". Our first room was on the 2nd level and our 2x2 sized balcony overlooked the bushes and swamps. So, we were asked to pay extra upgrade to a better room in a different building.
Group Traveler
Victoria from West Olive, MI
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice location with small serene cove for families to take the (only) 2 small kayaks out from. There would be a short wait to use the (complimentary) kayaks, but nothing unusual about that. Nice grounds. Pool under construction when we were there- jan
Honestly, there needs to be a deep clean done to our room. Walking in, the spots on carpeting, handprints on walls, felt like I was intruding on someones house. Dirty carpet made feet blacken. Only 1 coffee mug.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Mesquite, TX
January 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice room
Room hard to find in the dark
Couple
David from Waynesboro, VA
January 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
We were sent to the wrong room and the keys did not work. Door opened to room and occupant wondered why we and employee were there. Ceiling fan in living room was bad. Wish we had gone to Hampton Inn. Will not be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.