Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo in Tavernier

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
500 Burton Drive
Tavernier, FL 33070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo in Tavernier

# 1 of 22 hotels in Tavernier
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was super clean- really appreciate that. The view of the ocean was also awesome.
The decorations were dated, the room smelled and felt musty, and the television in the living room was broken (when I called to get it fixed, the front desk said maintenance had "left for the night" as of 8 PM on a Saturday).
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Gaithersburg, MD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Grounds were well kept. The room was a good size. Location was excellent
Room outdated. Zero water pressure in showers. Needed a good cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
ocean view
for a suite there was not suffient kitchen items ,lack of bedding ,black mold under carpet would not stay more than one night

was not as advertised pub or kitchen food was sub par over priced ,staff were friendly nice can't fault that but not a good value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everyone that worked there that we spoke to was extremely helpful, polite, and accommodating. The pier was very cool too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great and staff was very friendly. The pool was also very clean, open late, and had a bar.
No continental breakfast and our room was very outdated. The carpet and couch had stains on it.
Senior Travelers
William from Littleton, CO
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location. One of the staff members helped us check in early. We flew in on a Red-eye and were exhausted. They also gave us a room with a view of the Ocean instead of the parking lot.
Directions and Signage to find the Hotel were limited. We had difficulty finding it. Our GPS was not helpful. We could have benefitted from having information regarding local restaurants available on site.

We would certainly come back if ever in Florida.

Couple
Feliciano from San Juan, PR
December 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The property's location is outstanding, beautiful views and very friendly staff.
These "suites" are individually owned so this review is mostly directed at the suite where we stayed #3408. Old and dingy furnishings, needs upgrading fast !!!, found a roach inside bathroom, Elevator in need of lots of TLC. Not worth the money paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was fantastic and the view was breathtaking.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Ocklawaha, FL
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the setting in the Mangroves and the availability of using a boat. We also liked the gate security and the landscaping was awesome
The room was clean enough to a quick view, but when you looked behind furniture pieces, you could see gathered dirt, which meant it does not get cleaned properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kloetinge, Netherlands
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Realy nice staff, beautyful complex, nice location.
Room is noisy and the bed was awful.
Reviews of Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg