Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo in Tavernier

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
500 Burton Drive
Tavernier, FL 33070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo in Tavernier

# 1 of 22 hotels in Tavernier
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ignatius from Flint, MI
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious. Nice view from the window.
Couple of Door blinds were missing, but since the door was exposed to sea it was not of any concern.

Seems to be kept well on the outside. Did not have time to explore the compound.

Group Traveler
Julia from Newark, DE
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The common areas were beautifully landscaped and maintained. The pool area was lovely. Don't miss the chance to grub at the Moka café in Tavernier...delicious!
The condo balcony was TINY; barely room for two chairs, let alone our third guest! The front desk staff were helpful, friendly and polite but the "café" is a joke. What a waste of a beautiful space!

Stayed in a basic but comfortable condo as our homebase while wedding planning over a four day weekend. There is not a lot to do right in Tavernier and it is quite a distance from the heart of the keys, Marathon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The size of the rooms
The beach that they offer was very small and the swimming area was all sea weeds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Space was great except balcony
Balcony is big enough for one person
Couple
Michael from Homestead, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
the place was clean; the help ok; plenty of parking spaces. all in all I would stay there again.
the ac was not what I expected. I like cold and couldn't get the thermostat to go above 74 degrees.
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
October 7, 2014
9.0
Location and ocean view.
Room needed to be updated. Not well stocked in kitchen.

Would stay again if rooms were updated more.

Couple
George from Hull, GA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The views and the room and location were excellent.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
As it was late, we called ahead to let hotel we would be arriving late - very nice gentleman at check in had the room waiting for us.
The rooms are privately owned, very outdated and not clean. Shower did not work. Not kept up. Gallons of paint stored in water heater closet - VERY unsafe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful location. Huge unit; very clean and attractive. Amazing value. Had we known what to expect, we would have stayed longer....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a much larger room, great access, clean and lots of parking.
Reviews of Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Pointe Suites Key Largo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg