Ocean Place Resort

Ocean Place Resort

Ocean Place Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1 Ocean Blvd
Long Branch, NJ 07740

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Place Resort in Long Branch

# 1 of 3 hotels in Long Branch
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Place Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Place Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Place Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robyn from Bronx, NY
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
All inclusive, resort atmosphere.
Beach food/drink service is very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway, NJ
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, great and helpful staff. Room was ok; nothing fancy, but it was fine. The balcony/porch had an ocean view, which was nice.
There was a problem with the door jam on the room and the cleaning staff left the room unlocked. Thankfully nothing was taken. They need to be more attentive. Hopefully the door as fixed for the next guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NJ
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect. Very easy access to beach and parking are a plus. The proximity to shops and restaurants is excellent.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Point, NY
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The beach
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 1, 2016
9.0
close to beach
Group Traveler
Michael from Great Neck, NY
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was fantastic
After arriving, we had booked 3 rooms. the room they gave us was on the mezzanine, no carpet, very dirty, cross the hall they were working. After complain the hotel manager came with an attitude,asking if we had booked directly otherwise she can not help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed everything from the minute we checked in all the way until we checked out!
Nope
Business Traveler
Lev from Norwalk, CT
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fraidy from Lakewood, NJ
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amine from Pierrefonds, Canada
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Just Amazing ! Way beyond our expectations
Reviews of Ocean Place Resort
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Place Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.