Ocean Place Resort

Ocean Place Resort

Ocean Place Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1 Ocean Blvd
Long Branch, NJ 07740

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Place Resort in Long Branch

# 1 of 3 hotels in Long Branch
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Place Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Place Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Place Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After changing my room from the second to the eighth floor we were very happy with everything else. Lunch and dinner was not good but everything else was wonderful. Staff was amazing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
July 2, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and beach service is the draw. This hotel is the only game around and can charge this much because it has no competition.
Rooms was not what we expected. Your reservation sheet said it slept 4. Only one king bed, no pull out, two had to sleep on rollaways. For almost $--/night, I would expect that the hotel hallways, rooms are vacuumed daily - nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
June 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
location
Customer service throughout the entire resort was lacking, and at times highly unprofessional. WIFI is non existent, very dirty in halls and elevator areas. Housekeeping did not even come clean our room at all for our 2 night stay. WAY OVERPRICED .
Solo Traveler
Jay from Lakewood, NJ
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Super hotel at a great location on the Jersey Shore, awesome beach, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Staff was incredibly helpful and congenial !! Can't wait to go back.
Samuel from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
June 22, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, Room to beach with swim suit. Resort fee covers beach chairs, umbrellela, table and towels. of course that covers interent in room and parking. Best beach hotel in Northeast USA
Checkout time is little earlier of 11AM at beach hotel. a little inconvenience in enjoying beach in the last day of trip. If they allow small nominal fee for late checkout we could enjoy last day beach more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 26, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Hillside, NJ
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice lobby and common areas. Rooms were satisfactory and beack access was great.
Reviews of Ocean Place Resort
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Place Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.