Ocean Park Inn

Ocean Park Inn

Ocean Park Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2452 Lincoln Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90405

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Park Inn in Santa Monica

# 23 of 49 hotels in Santa Monica
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
A huge caution with lower-star hotels from my experience is cleanliness, which this place was. It was also very "home-sy," like sleeping over at a grandparent's house.
The room I stayed on didn't seem to have A/C, though there were two fans. The location is also on a busy street, so that was a bit if a turn-off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful when we needed to find a place to eat. The beds are extremely comfortable, and the room was very clean!
Solo Traveler
Colleen from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is pretty good and the floors of the units have been recently upgraded.
Very noisy on Lincoln. Also, the hot water didn't work well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, price, style and atmosphere. Friendly staff.
The building has some quirks. I had to switch rooms to extend my stay so I got to use two different rooms. The first had a very creaky floor, and the second had a tiny bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristen from Henderson, NV
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's location
It doesn't have air conditioning. It was very hot. Too expensive for what you get.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coalinga, CA
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access from the freeway, inexpensive, great people working the front desk.
Needed the windows open for cool air and had lots of noisy people sitting right outside at a table being way too loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super close to beach!! Super close to everything Santa Monica! Nice people nice staff, super safe!
Couple
Eric from San Jose, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Albuquerque, NM
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was located one mile from the Santa Monica Pier. Overall cleanliness I would give the staff 10 stars for being very prompt with room service. They were very kind and helpfull when asked for help. We cant wait to return!
Only down side was no A/C in rooms but do have a couple of fans
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
IT WAS CLEAN.
Cost was cheap and it was reflective in the facility. AC didn't work but you get what you pay for.
Reviews of Ocean Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.