Ocean Manor Beach Resort

Ocean Manor Beach Resort

Ocean Manor Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4040 Galt Ocean Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Manor Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Manor Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Manor Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Manor Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from Weeki Wachee, FL
August 28, 2016
10.0
Location
No coffee makers
Couple
David from Newark, DE
August 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location in proximity to the beach.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, OH
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff made us feel unwelcome. You cannot sit on the beach in front of the hotel if you do not rent their chairs. No outside food allowed to be taken to the beach. Air conditioner leaking onto floor causing puddle.
Couple
Adam from Mc Leansville, NC
August 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
We got a really good deal on this hotel. When we read some reviews we were worried that we may not have been in a renovated room. We called and were assured that we were and when we arrived we had been upgraded to ocean front.
There was only valet parking available which is a nice option, but I would have appreciated the option to park myself. The pianist in the restaurant downstairs was not particularly good either in my opinion.
Couple
James from Binghamton, NY
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
July 29, 2016
9.0
Location and staff where superb
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Clermont, FL
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great set up. The amenities are awesome
They could upgrade the desk, dresser, and curtains in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elias from Miami, FL
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Near the Beach, location only
Room bathroom the worst that I seen in years, no shower door,no soap or shampoo holder, no air vent in bathroom, curtains in general in bad shape, queen beds with hole in the middle,,,,etc,etc
Diane from Peoria, IL
July 17, 2016
3.0
Location
Toilet bad kitchen sink didn't work 3oclock check in only and room was ready but not allowed to cm in....wow
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 17, 2016
7.0
Location and tiki bar.
Air conditioning did not cool low enough for me.
Reviews of Ocean Manor Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Manor Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.