Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort

Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort in Key West

Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort

Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Zero Duval Street
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort in Key West

# 2 of 75 hotels in Key West
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonia, NJ
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location location location! Friendly , helpful and knowledgable staff.. From arrival to departure!
The cost of the room understandable because of it's location, but the nicely stocked bar and room fridge were needlessly OVER PRICED beyond an acceptable markup for convenience.

We loved the charm... And location . Within walking distance of quaint eateries and bars the locals have enjoyed for decades and fun bars and sites that have attracted folks from around the world for decades...Some of which are now the locals.

Steven from Boynton Beach, FL
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Schronda from Miami Beach, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room service at the pool
Nothing

Our room was very beautiful ! House keeping did a wonderful job! The hotel is close to all the cool shops and good food!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Cambridge, VT
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ocean Key is in the best part of Key West! Skip the rental car and plan on walking to Duval Street, Mallory Square and Sunset Pier. Additionally, the amazing staff helped to make our vacation even better!

Peaceful luxury hotel situated in the heart of Key West! Waking up and having breakfast on our private balcony overlooking Mallory Square and the ocean was the perfect way to wake up every day. Their phenomenal concierge, Nate, helped us rent jet skis, snorkel, and make a visit to the Dry Tortugas. When we wanted to relax during the day, heading down to the pool for lunch and a beer was perfect. The friendly and attentive staff took care of everything we needed. At night, we were a very short walk to restaurants, bars, and great live music. This convenience of Ocean Key's location coupled with it's great accommodations and best in class staff made for a perfect vacation! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a perfect choice for us. Loved the cold towels and fruit sticks offered pool side. Loved happy hour from our room's balcony looking out onto the square and all the evening festivities. Loved dining at the Hot Tin Roof. Perfect in every way!!

You will not be disappointed. Expensive but you get what you pay for. We'll be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location!
We moved once because the first room had cockroaches. The second room had to be sprayed for ants.

Spacious rooms, nice pool, good water pressure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great boutique hotel!
No

Great ocean view room with great accomodations.

Couple
Kathleen from Glenolden, PA
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Seeing the sunsets are beautiful! Everyone is so friendly! This has been our third time here!!!
No

A ocean view or partial ocean view is the way to go! Feels like a piece of heaven!

Couple
Amey from Pittsburgh, PA
February 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Key Resort And Spa - A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg