Ocean Front Paradise Resort

Ocean Front Paradise Resort in Indialantic

Ocean Front Paradise Resort

Ocean Front Paradise Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1135 North Highway A1A
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Front Paradise Resort in Indialantic

# 4 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Front Paradise Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Front Paradise Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Front Paradise Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Melbourne, FL
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved that the beach was literally less than 100 steps from the beach
i saw 1 cocroach
Group Traveler
Deana from Fort Smith, AR
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was perfectly located ...right on the beach which was beautiful at every hour of the day. The stars shone at night and watching the sunrise was amazing. there were not a lot of people on the beach...it was so great! There were lots of shells to pick up

Very friendly staff.. comfortable..worth every penny.

Couple
Vicki from Augusta, GA
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were really happy with our choice. Its a cozy little apartment. It is right on the beach. We also liked that they had some pots and pans in the cabinets for us to use if we needed to. It was nice and quiet. It was very comfortable.
My husband thought the pillows could have been better.

We are looking forward to staying there again. Staying here made our trip even better. We liked the privacy of it. It was nice that they had chairs outside to sit in. We would absolutely recommend this place to anybody we know.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Located directly on the beach and walking distance to a nice restaurant with good breakfasts and lunches.
The noisy air conditioner sump pump located in the closet in the bedroom cycled off and on throughout the night. It is loud enough to wake sleeping guests several times a night.

Nice central location, very clean. Excellent beach access for surfing and fishing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lees Burg, FL
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place is such a lovely spot! The beach was very natural and uncrowded (in August). The hotel was quiet. The owners were very nice & hardworking. They keep the place SPOTLESS! The room is like a small one BR apartment. My 10yr old son & I loved it!
No! Everything was pleasant, CLEAN, and comfortable.

This was my favorite Florida beach experience ever! The beach was just steps outside the door - no long hallway, elevator, lobby, and pool area to cross before getting to the beach. If it's all about the beach for you, then you will love this place! The owners are very pleasant and always around if you need something or want to ask questions. They do a great job keeping this place in good shape! The room was exceptionally clean and everything was in good working order. The location was good near many good restaurants, a drug store, a grocery store, and a Walmart. It was nice to keep breakfast items and snacks in the fridge and kitchen area. My family can't wait to go back! ...read more

Couple
Roger from Fairview, TX
June 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
What a gem! The private beach and immediate access was wonderful. Beautiful view. Very nice accommodations.

These beach cottages are very nice and comfortable and clean. My husband and I loved the "Old Florida" look and feel. The private beach access could not have been closer, better or easier. What beautiful views! We sat on the beach late into the night and saw the sea turtles coming out of the surf to nest. What a great beach town find!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Lockport, NY
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
little shore hotel, so incredibly clean.
no

Couldn't have had a better stay. Couple who owns this hotel are incredibly friendly and accommodating. Brought clean towels every morning. Our unit was so clean and well taken care of I couldn't have asked for a better stay right on the beach. The view from our window was absolutely breathtaking and it was so conveniently located. I can't stop raving about this hotel. As other reviewers said not a fancy motel at all but its all you need for a relaxing beach vacation. It was perfect for my little family with the I can't wait to come back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Toccoa, GA
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location! Great room for one night stay. Very clean!
Josephine from Shelton, CT
March 23, 2013
8.0
The location was right on the beach, which was beautiful and private. The hotel is on a very busy road but once inside the room it was very quiet. Overall I was very pleased and would stay here again.

The hotel doesn't provide any toiletries except soap so be sure to bring your own. The kitchen was cute and fully equipped. Nice living room with a large flat screen tv.

Couple
Dennis from Winter Haven, FL
September 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the owners and the view of the beach.
Nothing we loved everything.

I would recommend this place to everyone.

Reviews of Ocean Front Paradise Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Front Paradise Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg