Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort

Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort

Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
98 North Ocean Boulevard
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort in North Myrtle Beach

# 5 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Greenville, SC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff.
Little too expensive for what u got.
Couple
Joseph from Supply, NC
April 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
I did like the view and proximity to Pirate's Cove.
wedding night. spoke to the Hotel Employee several times since making the reservation verifying I would be in a king oceanfront room. stated each time i was good. When arriving at the hotel we were in a room with a dbl bed no view. told $75 but paid $55 f
Couple
Candace from Greensboro, NC
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. In particular the guy who checked us in. He was very friendly. Very helpful. He even suggested a kick ass place to eat who delivered at 2am. He made our stay excellent. I will definitely consider using this place again.
The room was small and didn't have carpet. I'm sure there is a reason such as its easier to clean but it was not my favorite part. Also, the bed wasn't too great. It was very loud with any movement. However, due to the amazing staff I would go back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Additional fees upon arrival. Paid hotel fees when I paid for the room online. Then got hit with another fee upon checkin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and had nice amenities for sure plus staff was sweet and caring. My fiancé loved the pool and jacuzzi !
Tile floor in the bedroom with no carpet, no balcony, arcade games did not work and it was very outdated in the game room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 20, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerri from Lexington, NC
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location
wanted oceanfront but wasn't given that option,

It was ok but not something I would rave about

Gail from Laurel Park, NC
October 27, 2014
9.0
excellent location. Lazy river & hot tub were great. Front desk staff & housekeeping very helpful & polite.
The only thing was the matresses are really hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
LOCATION
ROOM TOO SMALL. NOT ENOUGH PARKING. RESORT FEE WAS A SHOCK AND TOO MUCH!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Roanoke, VA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Nice staff. Clean rooms. Several nice local Pubs and Restaurants in a short walking distance.
no

If you prefer North Myrtle Beach. a great place to say. Easy access to stores and retailers.

Reviews of Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Drive Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.