Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya

Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya in Riviera Maya

Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya

Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Km 48 Carr Federal Cancun Playa Del Carmen
Puerto Morelos 77710

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya in Riviera Maya

See Most Popular hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampstead, NH
July 12, 2013
Couple
9.0

Ocean Breeze does not exist anymore but any guests that booked through them stay in the Mayan Palace resort which is on the same property. This caused a lot of confusion for us as we thought we got scammed but the staff explained that we would be staying at the other resort.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
by booking into this hotel we had access to all the resort facilities of the larger resort--restaurants, hugh pool, etc.
Couple
Lily Fu Yung from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
i didnt pick this hotel, i asked for a hotel in playa del carmen and this hotel was outside of the zone 9 that I asked, and I contacted customer service several times to have this fixed and no one would help me. I even looked up the address on google map
did not choose this hotel!

not in playa del carmen, 25 minutes away, too far

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Stettler, Canada
January 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was an awesome hotel. Beautiful grounds. Great room.
The meals are expensive, and you have to travel to the pool and dining area via golf cart. It's a big place!

This was an awesome place to stay. We loved it! It was modern and peaceful. Very warm pool. Great night life. Awesome service. Interesting features (crocodile nursery at breakfast area).

Couple
Ren from Cambridge, MA
January 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Connected to Maya Palace and beach through small shuttle train.
A bit far from Playa Del Carmen.

Except for the location which is a bit far from Playa Del Carmen (15min drive), others are all very good for the hotel. But with this price you can probably only get a smaller room of low quality hotel in Playa Del Carmen. The hotel is connected to Maya Palace through shuttle train and beach is accessible. Overall I enjoyed my stay very much. It's also very close to Puerto Morelo so if you like snockeling this is the place to stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
David from Naples, FL
January 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
extraordinarily efficient and helpful staff, especially the desk man Gustavo!
Very difficult to find, especially at nite!

Beautiful site, very relaxing atmosphere and very helpful and accommodating staff. Need to get good direction to find

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Miami, FL
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful layout and private setting. Very clean and the rooms were very spacious.
The hotel was perfect.

Outstanding Hotel! The staff was courteous and very accommodating. It was just a simple drive from Cancun and very well marked on the freeway so it was a piece of cake to find. I have paid much more for lower quality hotels. We will always seek to book a room here on our ventures to the Cancun area.

Reviews of Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Breeze Boutique Riviera Maya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg