Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Bavaro Beach
Punta Cana

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive in Punta Cana

# 5 of 77 hotels in Punta Cana
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Clementon, NJ
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful clean facilities. Friendly staff. Good food.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the customer service, food cleaningless pretty much everything was was good. We were 6 and none of us could find anything negative to say. We had an awesome time resort was great will definitely go again. Highly recommended.
None what so ever. Excellent resort in every sense of the word. 10 star experience with my family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayelin from Dorchester Center, MA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Mikes coffe
Couple
Paz from Lexington Park, MD
May 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff! Personnel,  from the buffet pavilion, go out of their way to help you. They were all just wonderful!
This forced-upon presentation to purchase a traveling program. We didn't sit through the whole thing. We went there for vacation, not to do business.
Couple
Andres from Tamarac, FL
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Bronx, NY
March 22, 2016
10.0
We liked almost everything equally at the hotel
You weren't able to make reservations at the only restaurants provided to you.
Couple
Jaleh from Great Neck, NY
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect but the long delayed check in, it took more than three hours waiting in the line.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
August 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good food. Excellent service in restaurants and bartenders . Pool and beach very nice
The cleaning lady doesn't do a good job, left us with out towels for 11/2 days and when I called cust serv they kind of trying to say I stoled the towel cause is impossible she didn't leave any.
Couple
Cynthia from Stoughton, MA
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel and grounds were beautiful! The food was excellent as was the variety. We especially enjoyed the staff, they were friendly and efficient and extremely helpful.
Our only complaint was the musty smell in our otherwise beautiful room. The hotel was booked and we were unable to change rooms. We were with 2 other couples whose rooms were completely fine, so it wasn't a hotel wide problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Having been to many all inclusive resorts this one falls short in the buffet department. Although you do have many options for dinner you have very few for lunch.
Reviews of Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Blue And Sand Beach Resort - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.