Ocean Beach Club Resort

Ocean Beach Club Resort

Ocean Beach Club Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3401 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Beach Club Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Beach Club Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Beach Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Beach Club Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Commerce City, CO
April 9, 2017
10.0
AMAZING view clean room
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location, the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
There was no where to park when checking in. My room was not ready and I arrived at 5:30pm. It finally was ready 40 minutes later. I asked for a rollaway and they were all out of them. I also asked for a late check out and they said they were all taken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 20, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Guire Afb, NJ
February 27, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Parking in included with the resort fees, and the location is nice.
The bed needs a replacement mattress, no housekeeping of the room daily. Also expect daily calls to talk about time share deals.
Couple
David from Mount Arlington, NJ
December 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room and facility newer and clean.
Had fire alarm at 730am. Internet access was really bad. Wouldn't let my kids in hot tub with me even though there was no one else in them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Portsmouth, VA
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Ocean View and balcony
Front desk lady was very rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
November 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location!
The room (specifically the bed) was so awful that we ended up not even staying (and we had prepaid).
Joseph from Merry Hill, NC
November 15, 2016
8.0
Locatione was great, Staff great
There seemed to be extra charges at registration added.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
November 14, 2016
8.0
I liked the courteous and professional staff. The front desk and other staff members were courteous and prompt. I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and hotel room. The landscaping was beautiful and I really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Reviews of Ocean Beach Club Resort
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Beach Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.