Obertal Inn

Obertal Inn

Obertal Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
922 Commercial Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Obertal Inn in Leavenworth

# 1 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Obertal Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Obertal Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Obertal Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Obertal is very clean and well appointed. I would come here again.
Senior Travelers
Spencer from Ocala, FL
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Hotel was in a great location, walking distance to everything. Shops, viewing the lights at night and restaurants. Room very clean and quiet, staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Couple
Grace from Lynnwood, WA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Located perfectly,very nice staff and room.
Refrigerator made noise, hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Edmonds, WA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, large clean room, plentiful and fresh continental type breakfast, fast free wifi lovely rooftop common sitting area.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Mukilteo, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was very good; offering fresh ingedients and healthier options. Location was very good.
Carpets looked in need of deep cleaning or replacement. Lighting in toilet was poor.

I liked our welcome email and the subsequent follow up. Overall the staff was mixed, some were definitely friendlier than others.

Group Traveler
Harleigh from Edgewood, WA
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to city center. Good breakfast. Fairly quiet. Loved there coffee at breakfast. Did not try the coffee in the room.
no

Staff was helpful. Had a very nice common area where we played games.

Couple
Art from Bonney Lake, WA
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent. Right in downtown. Great view. The room was surprisingly clean, bed was great. But the staff was excellent. Kim was more than hospitable. And the breakfast was good as well.
Couple
Harinder from Surrey, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION
BREAKFAST ROOM - TOO CONGESTED - NEED LARGER ROOM, THOUGH BREAKFAST ITSELF IS AWESOME.
Group Traveler
Scott from Vaughn, WA
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It's location. Bed was extremely comfortable. The spa suite was cozy but it was strange that the jacuzzi tub was in the same space as the sleeping area but it worked fine and was relaxing.
We never ate the breakfast but it did not look like it was anything to write home about. Artificial powder creamer for the coffee. I had to call housekeeping to get a box of Kleenex in my room.

Overall it was a nice experience and I would stay there again due to the convienent quiet location.

Reviews of Obertal Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Obertal Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.