Oasis Motel

Oasis Motel

Oasis Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1701 North Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85705

Hotel Guest Rating for Oasis Motel in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oasis Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oasis Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from El Paso, TX
December 23, 2014
1.0
No hot water in first room. Given another room, pillows were dirty and the sheets were dirty. The bath tub was filthy and there was a ring around the bath tub. The toilet bowl was filthy. Do not stay there, avoid at all costs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Very decent value for the price. The double-bed/w.kitchen room was super large and spacious for 4 people to stay comfortably without feeling cramped. Had a pretty good work desk, so-so mini fridge, AC was keeping inside cool enough.
Very weak Wifi. AC was noisy. Absolutely no "room service". Nobody will knock on your door to take out the trash or replace stuff. If you need anything, you should stop by the front desk, but the lady was nice and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Hector from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
No house keeping,no room accesories (towels etc)

Good location, bad service, no hoisekeeping, bad customer service.

Couple
Louis from Phoenix, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
price and location front desk clerk was very helpful
room had no light in restroom, changed room

hotel needs some tender loving care a little cleaning of floors , showers and better T.V. reception.

Couple
Shawn from Eugene, OR
December 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
quick easy check in
The A/C didn't work

Very plain basic hotel. The simple room was clean and very basic. Old worn out towels in the bathroom, and no blanket on the bed (just a top sheet and standard bed cover)... could have been better.

Couple
Francisco from Boston, MA
September 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
The price
No

I stayed one night in oasis motel, just for sleeping and waking up early in morning to continue my way, I got a good deal in priceline web page. The room is small, but it has everything you need and is clean, so i had good experience here.

Erik from Tucson, AZ
April 9, 2013
6.0
Cheap, relatively clean and maintained, about all one could expect for the price and star rating.
The public areas were grungy and unattractive

Just fine for a cheap overnight stay. Wouldn't recommend it for anything else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for the purpose of our visit.
The room was not as well-equipped as it had been described, and it could have been much cleaner.

This hotel is great if you are just looking for a place to crash for a night or two. If you are looking for a comfortable environment to hang out, look elsewhere. The entire hotel has a run-down look to it, which I found highly discomforting. The dead bolt on our door did not work. The water in both the shower and sink was either hot or cold; no in-between. The bed was advertised as a queen, but was definitely a double, and it was uncomfortable and itchy. Overall, we got what we paid for, but I would not stay here again unless my budget demanded it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing really
Staff was rude not helpful at all , bad smell comming from room, very cheap interior of room and bad hygiene and towels seemed like unclean

Don't ever stay at this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tandy from Nogales, AZ
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The one person that attended up at the front desk was professional.
The room was terrible, the walls were scuffed up and painted halfway, it smelled like mildew, the bathroom was atrochious, the tub was full of mildew and the bottom of the tub was almost black, the toilet when you sat down it moved.
Reviews of Oasis Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.