Oasis Inn

Oasis Inn

Oasis Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
900 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Oasis Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oasis Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oasis Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from San Francisco, CA
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from San Francisco, CA
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I definitely liked the charm of this place...there was a bit of nostalgia to it. It was clean and quiet...the hotel and the room. The location was key for where I needed to go/be for my stay and I'd return to do more exploring. Free Parking/internet
I was never made aware of the policy(?)that I'd be unable to enter the hotel after 10pm. Upon returning @1230a, all entrances were locked and a note was on the door. I had to be rung in AND the guy was rude about it (while lurking in the dark - so safe)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2016
7.0
Location!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Shelley from Fort Bragg, CA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lovely garden in the center of the motel made up for the minimal accommodations. Exactly what I expected: clean and comfortable but definitely not the Ritz. Great location and I will stay again the next time I need to be near civic center.
Wished the clerk could provide me a printout of the billing when I checked out, but he said because I booked online I would have to make due with an electronic receipt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Its an older motel but It has a certain charm to it.
Very poor customer service. After my wallet was stolen they had me check out because I had no I.d?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location Only.
The receptionist first claimed that I didn't have a reservation until I showed him the confirmation; then without apologizing for the situation just hands me the room key and nothing else. I thought this was disrespectful.
Group Traveler
Yin from Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Listed that they provide hair dryer. So I did not bring one. There was no hair dryer in the room and when I asked the front desk. They just said they didn't have any and provided no solution.
Reviews of Oasis Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.