Oasis Boutique Motel

Oasis Boutique Motel

Oasis Boutique Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
708 Nevada Way
Boulder City, NV 89005

Hotel Guest Rating for Oasis Boutique Motel in Boulder City

# 5 of 6 hotels in Boulder City
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oasis Boutique Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Boutique Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oasis Boutique Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Steven from Upper Sandusky, OH
December 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Did not stay-after checking in we turned on the wall heater & it rattled so loud we would of not have been able to sleep-so we asked for a different room-but it was the same-we told the office that it was totally unacceptable & we received a refund
Couple
Byron from Tucson, AZ
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The bar tender woman gave us a dirty room first.She moved us to a stinky smokey room next.It was cold and the heater rattled and vibrated all the time it was on.There was no hot water for the shower, tepid and then nothing warm.Cost was $98!!
Couple
Jill from Atlanta, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean
Not a 3 star motel. Not even a 1.

Bathtub chipped. Furniture looked like from a garage sale. It was also small and cramped.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff very helpful, and courteous
Room was bare bones with a window ac unit that was too small to cool the room. It was clean and very recently painted, so we did decide to stay, but three stars is really pushing it.
Couple
Steven from Baltimore, MD
May 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
wi-fi does NOT work in room; room is not CLEANED unless you ask, AND even if you ask, they may not do it!

try somewhere else

Couple
James from Spring, TX
May 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
This looked like a nice little place when checking online. We pulled into the parking lot around 10:00pm and pulled right back out. Loud music, questionable neighborhood. Normally I think "boutique" means small and upscale, not here.

I never made it into a room to check it out, it may have nice rooms but the outside did not give me a warm fuzzy feeling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerman, CA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really close to the zip line area and Restaurant across the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Naperville, IL
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly helpful staff and very clean room.
No water pressure in shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Orange, CA
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The new owners and staff made the experience wonderful. I would definitely return and stay at the hotel again.
Reviews of Oasis Boutique Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Boutique Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.