Oak Tree Lodge

Oak Tree Lodge in Sevierville

Oak Tree Lodge

Oak Tree Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1620 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Oak Tree Lodge in Sevierville

# 9 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oak Tree Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Tree Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oak Tree Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I booked a regular room, but once we arrived I was surprised to find that they had given us the king suite with the Jacuzzi tub and full size fire place with a balcony! Great Hotel. I would stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel located across the street from the outlet mall. It was an easy 2 minute walk from the hotel to the middle of shopping. They offered a complimentary breakfast, this was nice included waffles, sausage, biscuits, gray, coffee, juice.
The walls are a little thin, we could here the people talking in the room next to us. The only other issue we had was the last night we could smell cigarette smoke coming into our room from next door.
Couple
Debra from Jefferson, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Also it was nice that we could pay when we arrived.
The rooms layout was awkward and small considering what we paid for one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice stay. We booked 3 nights and 2 out of 3 night we were upgraded to a suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY CLEAN. Recently remodeled. Staff was helpful and friendly. We loved the heated indoor and outdoor pools, as well as the splash pool area. We also enjoyed watching the horses at the stables behind the hotel.
Breakfast room was a little small, but they have umbrella tables outside that overlook the wooded zip line course next door, so this was not a big deal to us.

I would highly recommend this hotel! It was quiet, very convenient and easy to get to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adolphus, KY
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean rooms with balcony overlooking horse pasture, great hot breakfast
breakfast area was a little small but food was great

good location, great view

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddyville, IL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great - pool with water slide was a big hit with the kids - room clean and big enough
The breakfast area is extremely small. The room could have had more lighting
Reviews of Oak Tree Lodge
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Tree Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg