Oak Tree Lodge

Oak Tree Lodge

Oak Tree Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1620 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Oak Tree Lodge in Sevierville

# 8 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oak Tree Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Tree Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oak Tree Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, VA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked the location and the pool. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. I am picky and although this was a smaller hotel than I usually stay at I was very pleased and will definitely return.
Overall I thought it was a great stay. The pool needed to be vacuumed but it rained a lot while we were there which blew leaves in the pool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Loved the view of the horse stables off the balcony. Being able to open the door and get the mountain air was wonderful.
The breakfast room was too cramped and the pool was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Greenwood, SC
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. The location was convenient and easy-in and easy-out. We stayed in a first floor room with an exterior entrance so parking, loading/unloading was easy. Enjoyed the balcony and viewing the horses outside.
The breakfast room was very cramped and inconvenient. Needs to be more seating and a different layout for the food. Rooms are not very sound proof at all. We could hear the people next door talking as well as snoring and the television.
Couple
Ashley from Lenoir, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I booked a regular room, but once we arrived I was surprised to find that they had given us the king suite with the Jacuzzi tub and full size fire place with a balcony! Great Hotel. I would stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel located across the street from the outlet mall. It was an easy 2 minute walk from the hotel to the middle of shopping. They offered a complimentary breakfast, this was nice included waffles, sausage, biscuits, gray, coffee, juice.
The walls are a little thin, we could here the people talking in the room next to us. The only other issue we had was the last night we could smell cigarette smoke coming into our room from next door.
Couple
Debra from Jefferson, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Also it was nice that we could pay when we arrived.
The rooms layout was awkward and small considering what we paid for one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice stay. We booked 3 nights and 2 out of 3 night we were upgraded to a suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY CLEAN. Recently remodeled. Staff was helpful and friendly. We loved the heated indoor and outdoor pools, as well as the splash pool area. We also enjoyed watching the horses at the stables behind the hotel.
Breakfast room was a little small, but they have umbrella tables outside that overlook the wooded zip line course next door, so this was not a big deal to us.

I would highly recommend this hotel! It was quiet, very convenient and easy to get to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adolphus, KY
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean rooms with balcony overlooking horse pasture, great hot breakfast
breakfast area was a little small but food was great

good location, great view

Reviews of Oak Tree Lodge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Tree Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.