Oak Tree Inn Morrill

Oak Tree Inn Morrill

Oak Tree Inn Morrill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
707 East Webster Street
Morrill, NE 69358

Hotel Guest Rating for Oak Tree Inn Morrill in Morrill

# 1 of 1 hotels in Morrill
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oak Tree Inn Morrill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Tree Inn Morrill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oak Tree Inn Morrill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
July 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was reasonably priced and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No, I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lochbuie, CO
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable hotel room. Met my expectations for a nice place to stay for a night or two.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
shower had a problem with temperature
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Price.
No.
Solo Traveler
Roy from Norwalk, CT
December 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had been on the road 20 hrs and needed a quiet motel and that it was, room was warm when I arrived, which is very nice on the cold nights
Couple
Dusky from Thermopolis, WY
November 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Was not told about a $50 precharge and was charged for the room twice when I only stayed 1 night and no free breakfast as advertised
Couple
Nancy from Queen Creek, AZ
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a nice surprise!! They gave us breakfast vouchers for the quaint little diner right in front of the hotel and our breakfasts were delicious! The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
There wasn't anything we disliked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nicely furnished and very clean. Appearance of hotel in general was very good. The small town setting was a plus. The restaurant next door was an added plus.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice clean room friendly staff helpful
Business Traveler
Jerrold from Norwalk, CT
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Oak Tree Inn Morrill
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Tree Inn Morrill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.