Oak Ridge

Oak Ridge

Oak Ridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Oak Ridge Drive
Chaska, MN 55318

Hotel Guest Rating for Oak Ridge in Chaska

# 1 of 3 hotels in Chaska
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and clean, loved the benches in the windows in the rooms
Breakfast brunch wasn't what I would expect compared to the rest of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
location was close to Chanhassen and downtown Chaska - easy to get to where we needed to go.
Room was very basic. Would have liked a fridge and larger bed. Ice machine wasn't working Sunday morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Andover, MN
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The setting is beautiful, well maintained grounds and very clean. We did not dine at Season restaurant but heard good things about it. We had drinks at the lounge. It was a very quiet evening. The bartender was very nice and drinks were good.
The location is out of the way. The building looks more like a corporate business office than hotel. No pool or hot tub but very nice fitness center.

No pool or hot tub.

Business Traveler
Daniel from West Palm Beach, FL
July 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful and peaceful setting in nature
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Minneapolis, MN
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoy this hotel I've stayed twice and I'll stay again, it's quiet and the staff are polite.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice environment.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Lovely setting, helpful staff2
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Merion Station, PA
April 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.