O Hotel

O Hotel

O Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
819 South Flower Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Hotel Guest Rating for O Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
O Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the O Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the O Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean, updated, A/C worked great!
The view we had was just a wall, which I could understand given where the window was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
The dimly lit hallways and lack of adequate lighting in bathroom.
Couple
Kevin from Beaverton, OR
April 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was walking distance of some great bars and clubs, in fact there was a club and wine bar below the hotel.
The parking was rather expensive ($3 every 15 min) Parking garage attendant was unhelpful. Room had not been cleaned after I had requested at noon (there was not a "do not disturb sign left") They advertised free bottled water in the room, did not get it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Great location to walk to Staples Center. Would recommend strictly for an overnight stay because of the location.
Rooms are poorly lit. When we opened the curtains for extra light we could see the dinginess of the walls, not to mention people in the building across from us. Shower was not working properly.
Couple
Jesus from Chula Vista, CA
March 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It is a 1 star or less hotel, dirty, ugly, minirooms, twin beds, horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, MA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and cleaness of the room. Great for a quick business trip.
Parking, parking, parking!!! Ridiculously paying $18 for 2-3 hours everytime - it's a really turn-off for this hotel staying. And there's $14 mandatory convenience charge for bottled water and internet on top of $--- per night?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable room. Quiet. Excellent internet. Friendly staff. Very good food at the restaurant.
My only complaint, and this is a TINY complaint, was that the lighting in the room was extremely dim. Just one strong ceiling light would have taken care of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect and close to everything. We liked having the trendy restaurant/bar located below. We also like the card access to the front door and elevator.
The room was a little run down and older. There was a smell to the room at the beginning.
Couple
Anjali from San Francisco, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Decent rooms.
The price you quoted was incorrect and you overcharged me.
Dora from Cathedral City, CA
November 23, 2015
7.0
The decor was very nice. Front desk attendant was very nice and helpful.
Bathroom space was very small. No counter space at all. Shower door was very loud and squeeky.
Reviews of O Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the O Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.