Nylo Providence Warwick

Nylo Providence Warwick

Nylo Providence Warwick Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 Knight Street
Warwick, RI 02886

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Providence Warwick in Warwick

# 4 of 16 hotels in Warwick
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Providence Warwick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Providence Warwick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Providence Warwick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
July 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
My second time there at this hotel! Just a great place to stay and take care of their customers anytime of the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
The nice view of the river from the room.
The bathroom was not really separated from the rest of the room at all. It was impossible to have any privacy in there, and taking a shower made the entire room steam up. Terrible design. Should be a single-occupancy only room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved how modern & unique this hotel is! Bed was amazingly comfortable!
The drinks at the restaurant were terrible, they probably need a better bartender especially when paying $12-$15 a drink.
Couple
John from Lynchburg, VA
June 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
One of the best experiences at a hotel I've had since I started traveling. A+ on all accounts!!
Zero
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
June 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
I like how modern the hotel was. It's the first time I was in a hotel where it was more modern and had more style.
The room wasn't really clean. Our sheets were dirty so I asked for new ones but the bathroom didn't really get a great cleaning. It looked like things were just made to look like it was throughly cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
June 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent restaurant, with very nice patio area. Nicely designed rooms. Good shower. Good reuse of an old mill building.
Very difficult to reach cord that opens and closes the window curtain. Somewhat noisy in room due to music from restaurant. TV was not working; but it was quickly fixed by a member of hotel staff. Out of way location. No place to walk nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, NJ
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 17, 2017
3.0
My favorite kcup in the room.
OMG it's 2017 we still profile people? Treating some one way with limited if any choices and others get the run down of your offerings..again in 2017...I don't get it
Couple
Molly from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing vibe, clean and quiet. Great Bar and Restaurant! The live music on the deck was amazing.
Moises from Tyler, TX
May 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Nylo Providence Warwick
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Providence Warwick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.