Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1001 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

# 7 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ted from Wylie, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very Trendy and different
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Houston, TX
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Shower and bed were excellent
For a "loft" to was small room
Couple
Sammi from Hallsville, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My girls and I loved the modern feel to the hotel and all of the Art hanging on the walls. The furnishings were comfortable and unique. We loved the heated pool and fire pit and the bartender at the little cabana even made my daughter a virgin pina colada
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryton, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the modern vibe and the staff friendliness the very best! It was a great experience!
not at all

Starting with the front staff, they were very friendly and outgoing. The room was perfect, and the pool area was amazing. Great romantic feel, but would be great for family stay as well. Very impressed and cannot wait to go back! Free internet and parking always a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
the bar and the shower... and bed was comfy.. and tv channel selection was better than any hotel ive stayed at
when arrived to room on check in day at 1130 pm... room was never cleaned from previous guests.... the staff didnt offer anything to comp the experience.. not even 1 free drink.. just another room which i had to lug all my stuff back downstairs to lobby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great bed and shower
Couple
Gabe from Katy, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and the hotel was very clean.
We were only here for 4-5 hours. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Couple
Eric from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Bed comfort
Room was too congested, small, smelled like water on concrete because of how the bathroom is. Never again.
Couple
Laith from Tulia, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very new-school and unique.
Reviews of Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.