Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1001 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

# 9 of 72 hotels in Irving
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Fort Worth, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean and well priced hotel. Completely met my expectations. Beds very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Ny, NY
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous style anx aesthetic. Comfy bed. Nice pool and bar. Loved it!!
I wish the rooms had info on the hotel.i.e. Bar, restaurant and local attractions. Didn't seem to be room service. Wish there was. More vegan options for food.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
None
Paul from Hewitt, TX
April 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Shreveport, LA
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Can't ever go wrong with the Nylo experience!
Solo Traveler
Alan from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is very convenient to major highways while still being far enough away to avoid the noise. It's an amazing hip place to be.
The billing policy. I was charged for my room, but they also left the authorization on my card. It's been 4 days now.
Business Traveler
Matt from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
i've always enjoyed the nylo las collinas. was my top 3. this week nylo landed on the Injured Reserve list and requires season ending surgery and rehabilitation.
the nylo's accommodations and swagger set the stage for what should be the lay-business travelers 3 niter success in DFW. Impossible to imagine but the staff sabotaged every attempt this hotel made to be #1. Why, staff! Why!!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Tristan from Reston, VA
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is quite convenient, layout of the common areas/rooms is definitely unique but very well done, and the staff is amazing. The two guys who work in the breakfast area and the bar area over lunch during the week are AMAZING.
Some of the cleanliness wasn't up to par, at least my first night. There was a random toothpick and tube of chapstick on the floor my first night that the maids had obviously missed. But overall it was great!
Lori from Odessa, TX
March 6, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joe Don from Lubbock, TX
February 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.