Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1001 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

# 6 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laith from Tulia, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very new-school and unique.
Couple
Justin from Whitehouse, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere/decor, location, beds, everything!
Our air conditioning was broken and had to be fixed. Things happen, but it was awkward having a maintenance man in there fixing it while we were there too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Desoto, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The sliding restrooms door did not stay closed.
Couple
Chelsea from Oklahoma City, OK
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the style of the hotel!! Very contemporary, but without being cold. It was very cozy and comfortable. Incredible shower.
Wish we would have had a bath tub and the food was a little pricey within the hotel... And no breakfast included :(
Couple
Richard from Shreveport, LA
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Great location, close to many things in Dallas
very loud at night, could not get good rest. Industrial chic may appeal to some but I will book a traditional hotel next time. Not enough counter space, clothes drawers or cubbies.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Bullard, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
price
small rooms

Neat but small rooms

Solo Traveler
Erika from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, modern hotel, staff friendly and the bed was amazing.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cool decor with quirky details (Tesla charging available in the parking lot).. Very clean. Staff was accomodating when we asked for connecting rooms.
My room was small with narrow beds.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Houston, TX
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Little Elm, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice ambiance. Very different from anywhere i've every stayed.
Hard to find the front door and my A/C unit squealed all night . Slow elevators.
Reviews of Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.