Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1001 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

# 7 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Connie from Flower Mound, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
very cool hotel. loved it
no

i would definately stay again

Couple
Carlos from San Angelo, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was awesome and very clean
The room i was put in only was 3/4 bath. It had no tub and floor is very slippery if it gets wet after taking a shower. The beds are high off the floor so i constantly bumped into the corners of the bed.

Very nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jena, LA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall look of the place. great atmosphere!
Not that I didn't like it but I thought it could have used a couple more mirrors in the bathroom. From my GF's point of view she said.

For my GF and I it was a perfect getaway. But not so sure if it would be okay for us and my son. He is under 10. Not sure it would have been his cup of tea.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very unique design, love the room.
the room just needed a small fridge instead of just ice but a very small thing.

first time staying at an NYLO and will do so again.

Couple
Anisa from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like that the hotel was very modern, that was the reason I picked it in the first place.
The room was not comfortable. The bed and couch were hard as a rock and no privacy in the bathroom with a sliding barn door. We could hear everyone walking down the hall talking. We could hear the people above us. We did not sleep well at all.
Couple
Christena from Abilene, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very cool! It literally reminded me of a loft down in New York City!
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The modern feel. And the bathrooms are ammmaaazinngg!
It's cold because the walls are made of stone :S
Couple
Renee from Oklahoma City, OK
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean Unique features. Comfortable beds.
There were people slamming doors and talking loud on the hall way 3 o'clock in the morning. Not sure if they were staff or guests. Very very annoying. A few guests were very rude.

A few other complains and suggestions: There were no shower doors and water was all over the bath room. Did not see a bible in the room. Wi-fi needs to have pwd protection.

Reggie from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2014
8.0
Very contemporary design and feel. Interesting furniture throughout. Restaurant, Bar, and Pool table on site.
Concrete floors throughout (socks a must at all times) 2 bed room is very small. Rooms have poor lighting.

Overall a very nice hotel. A bit cold but enjoyable.

Reviews of Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nylo Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg