Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre in Vaughan

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Bass Pro Mills Drive
Vaughan, ON L4K 0B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre in Vaughan

# 3 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large, spacious, and clean. The bed was incredibly comfortable, just perfect!
The pool was small and crowded. They can really use a large outdoor pool to accommodate all of their guests.

The hotel is located about 30 minutes away from downtown Toronto. Which is excellent for exploring the city, but staying in a nice quiet location which is far enough away. The hotel is very modern, everything looks new. My husband and I loved how safe we felt staying there. The area feels safe already, but on top of that, you have to use your room key to get the elevator to move. I also liked that the room key used a tap system, rather than swipe. I've never seen that before. The bed was top notch, it was the perfect combination of soft and firm. The room had a new flat screen television with cable, a mini fridge, couch, large bathroom, and desk. They thought of everything. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and the bathroom design was lovely. The lighting for the bed was very nice.
The only drawback is the shower door needs to be better sealed. The water leaked a fair bit onto the floor. Otherwise the shower was wonderful. Good water flow from the rain shower and very spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel's decors are very very pretty and modern and we just loved it. The room is very spacious and our King bed & the comforter are so so so comfortable. Will love to come back in the future.
The swimming pool is just so so size. We went to see it at 10:30pm (it supposed to close by 11pm) and there were a lot of people.

Convenient located near high way 400. We had a very nice view of the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnprior, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were modern. Great bar in hotel and excellent snack stand at front desk.
The room could have been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jinny from London, Canada
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very modern style
Bed size. It was only one king size

It was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dieu from Laval, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
BIG room. Clean, spa and pool. Close to shopping mail and outlet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincardine, Canada
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lively, Canada
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location room had a safe and fridge best breakfast buffet..
Pool very small and lady at front desk had poor customer service skills..hot tub jets not working waited one hour no one responded

Everything at this hotel was good...the location is great breakfast buffet was great bed comfortable most staff were great....lady at front desk has no customer service skills..called front desk from the pool area talked to her about hot tub jets not working said Maintenance was coming waited one hour no one came...talked to lady again in the morning at checkout her response was he came later that night i guess I should have waited for another hour or two? She stated there is no problem with hot tub now working...how does that help me during checkout...unfortunate to have to deal with this lady first and last impression not good...a nice hotel in a good location with clean comfortable beds with nice staff and a great breakfast buffet..just one problem customer service from one individual ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg