Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre in Vaughan

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Bass Pro Mills Drive
Vaughan, ON L4K 0B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre in Vaughan

# 4 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Northants, United Kingdom
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Buffalo, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centralized location to many attractions including the mall and Canada's wonderland. Very easy and accessible hotel. Katherine from the front desk was incredibly sweet and made us feel very welcomed. All staff was kind and accommodating,.
Couple
Corey from Brockville, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
i enjoyed the computers in the lobby
nothing at all

very clean and modern

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were quiet and I liked the rain shower head in the contemporary bath room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice clean hotel - very nice bar and food options. The hotel is off the path a bit so it is nice to have the drink and food a available.
Internet access is inportant to my business. This hotel was having problems during my initial stay - never could get it right. I returned a week later and they said it was repaired. Maybe for 30 minutes and then offline we went. Lost valuable work time

They hold you to the letter of the contract when you book the room. Problems go wrong in life and its "too bad" - we have your money. They advertised and promised a room with capability for us to get our work done. You think they offered anything in return? A discount or even a free drink or anything other than "we will get it repaired this summer for sure aye". Vacation trip - it would be great location. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large, spacious, and clean. The bed was incredibly comfortable, just perfect!
The pool was small and crowded. They can really use a large outdoor pool to accommodate all of their guests.

The hotel is located about 30 minutes away from downtown Toronto. Which is excellent for exploring the city, but staying in a nice quiet location which is far enough away. The hotel is very modern, everything looks new. My husband and I loved how safe we felt staying there. The area feels safe already, but on top of that, you have to use your room key to get the elevator to move. I also liked that the room key used a tap system, rather than swipe. I've never seen that before. The bed was top notch, it was the perfect combination of soft and firm. The room had a new flat screen television with cable, a mini fridge, couch, large bathroom, and desk. They thought of everything. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and the bathroom design was lovely. The lighting for the bed was very nice.
The only drawback is the shower door needs to be better sealed. The water leaked a fair bit onto the floor. Otherwise the shower was wonderful. Good water flow from the rain shower and very spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel's decors are very very pretty and modern and we just loved it. The room is very spacious and our King bed & the comforter are so so so comfortable. Will love to come back in the future.
The swimming pool is just so so size. We went to see it at 10:30pm (it supposed to close by 11pm) and there were a lot of people.

Convenient located near high way 400. We had a very nice view of the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnprior, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg