Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Bass Pro Mills Drive
Vaughan, ON L4K 0B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre in Vaughan

# 4 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Orillia, Canada
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They had a nice Lego display and Xbox with games in the lobby for the kids. They also had a nice business center with computers and a good lobby bar.
TV was a bit small by modern standards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern and clean room, good service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Curve Lake, Canada
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything
No blinds on Windows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashish from Kanata, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, rooms, facilities
We were 3 families with 3 rooms. The front desk promised us all rooms on same floor. Since we checked in at different times the same receptionist went back on his words. A little bit of a damper to our orherwise great stay and trip.
Couple
Micheline from Cochrane, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restarand,tim horton is close by...welcome staff nice place
Business Traveler
Diane from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything¿.the restaurant at night was great. The food was great and our waiter was excellent. The breakfast was a let down. The waiter for breakfast was not good. Other than that it was great. The table between the two beds needs to be wider.
The waiter for breakfast was terrible. He bumped into my husband and was not happy with that. My husband apologized if the waiter would slow down he could have prevented it. He didn't seem like he wanted to serve us as we didn't want the buffet.
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 9, 2015
10.0
The rooms are very classy
The key card to use the elevator
Couple
Peter from Woodbridge, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel met my needs, nice looking hotel overall.
Mediocre pool area.
Couple
Emily from Oakville, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was great, mainly the breakfast and staff.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very modern and new. The pool is very good!
I liked everything.
Reviews of Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.