Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
257, Rue De Vaugirard
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Van Nuys, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location location location: Rue de Vaugirard is great, near two Metro lines, lots of restaurants and shops nearby, a Starbucks just a block away
YES. The internet didn't work on our first day there. On the second day it was "almost" working, meaning that there was a signal but it was extremely slow -- so slow that I couldn't work as I'd planned. NOT 4* QUALITY. The third day it worked fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location...close to the Metro but not in a high tourist area. Staff was very friendly, very helpful.
Couple
Nolan from Flushing, NY
September 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice hotel and staff. Clean and great amenities.
Location is not the best for vacation/ tourism. Would recommend as a great business trip hotel, but location is not great for tourism.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonton, NJ
September 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is ok.
View of the tower is only available from the bar/lounge on the 7th floor. Carpet in rooms are dirty and stained. Walls have scratches. Rooms smell like sewer. Not a 4 star hotel at all. Too expensive for what you get.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staffClean bathroom Clean room
No one at front desk knew what sport channel are available for customers US open tennis is an international event and I wanted to inquire if they show it but they didn't even know what sport channels do they have
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Minjin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
room, kind staffs
location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a great location very close to a Metro line. Everyone is really nice and helpful. I would stay there again.
The top floor lounge was not open during our trip.
Reviews of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.