Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse in Paris

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
257, Rue De Vaugirard
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse in Paris

# 25 of 2296 hotels in Paris
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helga from Reykjavik, Iceland
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the dining area outside a lot but overall the Hotel is very nice. Rooms were clean and tidy.
I thought it was a tub in the bathroom but it was a shower. I would have liked to have the choice of English speaking TV program.

The food is very good and the service excellent. The staff was great and helpful in every way. The location is good if you want to walk around is not too far to the Seine river or the fl tower

Solo Traveler
Gerard from Mill Valley, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiago from Contagem, Brazil
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect for the price, there's a bar at the top floor where you can see a beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower, spacious and comfy room, Free wi-fi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ranjan from Somerville, MA
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean. Furniture in good condition. Close to metro, small suprématie and taxis.
Noisy room. Thin doors allowed noise from the hallway and adjacent room. We did not sleep well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The metro was on block away! The staff was also super helpful!
Everything met my expectations.

I would definitley stay at this hotel again. The staff and location was perfect.

Business Traveler
Hussein from Montreal, Canada
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the view they had on the roof of the hotel ...effeil tower view even from the room.
The thing i dident like about tjis hotel, it's that when your paying such an expensive room the least you can get with it is a free parking.

Very nice hotel,very clean and nice staff...enjoyable stay equiped with everything u need... such as Gym,Bar,Restaurant,Kids space.. ect...very very nice hotel good for all kind of trip..business or couple or solo whatever thank you

Couple
Yeolum from Boryeong, Republic Of Korea
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean Room and state-art facility. Free bottom of water are prepared by hotel.
Couple
Rozilda from Aracaju, Brazil
January 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The 5 days that we stayed in the hotel, it was necessary to change rooms 3 times due to some problem on the premises.

On the first day we arrived we had no hot water in the shower (went in winter) and although they guarantee that would solve the problem in the afternoon, when we arrived the evening of rides, had done nothing! And worse, had no water in the shower no way (neither hot nor cold)! Do not put us in another room because according to them, were packed. Only the next day in the room changed, however, in the new room we noticed that the safe did not work and how the employee could not fix it, they moved us back room. In the third quarter, there was a deafening noise when we opened the shower, but to avoid the stress of another change, decided to stay in the same room since we opened the shower only 2 times a day. ...read more

Business Traveler
Bernard from Brooklyn, NY
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is very clean, room was spacious which hard to find in Paris. Well priced too. The room had coffee but no iron and ironing board. There are several great places to eat nearby.
There is no view of any monuments, or any view of the city as the hotel is fairly removed from the center. It is not located near a RER B which takes you to the airport.
Reviews of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg