Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
257, Rue De Vaugirard
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Minjin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
room, kind staffs
location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a great location very close to a Metro line. Everyone is really nice and helpful. I would stay there again.
The top floor lounge was not open during our trip.
Solo Traveler
Gyeongha from Seoul, HI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the room was clean
staff was not kind, bell boy was also rude, they didn't assign a double bed room for me, eventhough I had asked prior to my arrival via email, and in the morning of the day of arrival. I really dislike to use the small twin beds for single occupancy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean.
There was very little closet space and almost no draw stace.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguascalientes, Mexico
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
La ubicación es buena,
El hotel es viejo y el baño exageradamente pequeño
Qiao Qi from Markham, Canada
September 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helga from Reykjavik, Iceland
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the dining area outside a lot but overall the Hotel is very nice. Rooms were clean and tidy.
I thought it was a tub in the bathroom but it was a shower. I would have liked to have the choice of English speaking TV program.

The food is very good and the service excellent. The staff was great and helpful in every way. The location is good if you want to walk around is not too far to the Seine river or the fl tower

Solo Traveler
Gerard from Mill Valley, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.