Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in Paris

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
61 Quai De Grenelle
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sammee from Ful, CA
February 27, 2015
7.0
location
lack of restaurants

it was nice hotel for the price

Couple
Hyejung from Gyunggido, Republic Of Korea
December 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Front desk (Hotel employee) view from the front of the building, not a room
Breakfast was too expensive for the quality.Housekeeping was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auckland, New Zealand
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location, 15-20mins easy walk to Eiffel tower. Friendly staff.
Rooms were a bit small and basic but comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close walk to the Eiffel tower, helpful staff
We were told at check in that breakfast was included but then charged by the bar. I would have gone somewhere better if I had known I would have to pay. Also they never brought up an iron after we called to request.
Couple
Jason from Denver, CO
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for walking everywhere.
The front desk staff wouldn't/couldn't answer any of our questions and would always refer us to the concierge. And then the concierge was average at helping and their hours were so short.
Couple
Karen from Northampton, MA
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
On a arrival, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was very good and a nice area.
The only issue we had was with dining. The first morning we went down around 9:40 and we were told it was closed. We were literally walked over to the bar and told to eat there. You could only get pastries, juice and coffee. We tried for lunch too.

Great hotel. Staff was excellent. Did feel a little rushed by housekeeping to clean the room but they did a great job. My only issue was the meal times in the main cafe.

Senior Travelers
M Susan from Burlington, Canada
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The location was great. The concierge was amazing. Our room was well cleaned each day.
No drawers in which to place our clothes and since we were there for 5 days it would have been nice. Closet space was limited. One small stand for a suitcase but we needed more. The bathroom counter was limited in space.

The hotel had a lot to offer. I wish they had indicated some of the shopping available very near to the hotel. We found it out by chance the last night. This was our first visit to Paris and I feel that the personnel at the hotel could have been more sensitive to the fact that visitors may need more direction. If we do not know that something is available close by we wouldn't know to ask. We had to have ice delivered to us as no machine was available on our floor. That was a nuisance. The plastic glasses in our unit were a bit cheesy. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Riverside, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really a 4 star hotel. Many hotels in Europe are listed as 3 and 4 stars but this one is really a 4-star
Nothing

Really a 4 star hotel. Many hotels in Europe are listed as 3 and 4 stars but this one is really a 4-star

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was quick, staff was very helpful. We walked to the Eiffel Tower every day .

It is a very upscale hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Great location for the Eiffel Tower . Two metro stations within walking distance. Grocery store, shops and outdoor cafés all close by.

Helen from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
9.0
Enjoyed our stay at Novotel tour Eiffil great staff,room,had nice view of city,location close by to eiffil tower,to shopping mall had supermarket (bought water to expensive at res.and venders) close to train,bus..Great breakfast buffet..
Reviews of Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg