Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel in Paris

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
61 Quai De Grenelle
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
July 12, 2014
2.0
Rude staff, extremely noisy lobby areas, LONG walk to anywhere, small bugs in the room (reports to staff were ignored), delay in getting bulb replaced in bathroom. Biggest problem was that the advertised pool is used by a PRIVATE CLUB most of the time.
Couple
Alexandre from Toronto, Canada
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Boulder, CO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tianlin from Bedford, United Kingdom
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
May 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was helpful
The beds were uncomfortable and the room wasn't the cleanest
Solo Traveler
Dan from Alpharetta, GA
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. The location was perfect, only a couple blocks from the Metro
No, great value.

This room is very close to the number 6 Metro. This makes it ideal for getting to many places in Paris, including the RER to CDG.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Free wifi
Dirty carpets, some staff were rude, the only way to get a electric converter was through concierge but they had set hours they were open. Waited hours for an open room while watching others get a room.

Arrived at 1:00pm and waited 30 minutes in the check in line only to be told they had no open rooms and to come back at 2:00pm. I came back and waited another 15 minutes in line. We started the process and I then was told there weren't any rooms and it could take anywhere from minutes to hours but they didn't know. I had to leave all my things at the concierge and travel Paris without showering or changing clothes. I was highly disappointed. ...read more

Couple
Barbara from Santa Clarita, CA
May 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
wifi availability in the room was great and the tv was a computer that was great.
the room is the size of a prison cell,small but this is Europe. They need to work on their cleaning. On Sunday they skipped cleaning the room altogether and we had to beg to get it cleaned. REALLY? Get it together folks.

I would not book this place again, the internet hook up is great and the plug outlets great but as an older adult I would not stay in this hotel again. Reminded me of how a prison cell would look. However, if you don't mind floors almost on the floor and not comfortable and if you don't mind a hotel that cuts corners by not cleaning a room and you want a low price this is your choice. It was cheaper so there you go. We had to beg on Sunday to get the cleaning of the room and was met with some really bad attitudes and I had to match their crappy attitude which I hate doing to get the room cleaned. Heck we did not even ask them to change beds we just wanted the trash taken out and towels that were not wet. The cleaning lady gave us a sigh and a humph and we were gone all day this was at 5pm that night. my favorite is when they asked if we put a sign on our door and I said really do you think I would ask if I put a sign on my door. Love that Parisan attitude but I guess it comes with the territory because their front desk staff seem to loathe their jobs however, this is apparent in a lot of establishments in Paris so it did not surprise me. However, no I would not book again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Lynbrook, NY
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is excellent and friendly staff
Unfortunately, hotel rooms warrant more attention to detail in regards to the overall maintenance and cleanliness of rooms. Vents were filled with dust, remote controls did not work, and heating was broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Space
Toilet settings wasn t working well in room 2922

Relaxing hotel

Reviews of Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg