Novotel North York

Novotel North York in North York

Novotel North York

Novotel North York Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3 Park Home Avenue
North York, ON M2N 6L3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel North York in North York

# 4 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel North York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel North York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free internet
No free parking

Nice new hotel. Reasonable buffet breakfast around $15. Stayed at a two double bed room. The beds were in the smaller side. Not queen size beds. Free wifi internet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Hotel itself was not bad, however the customer service was lacking.
one example was that the bar staff incorrectly made a simple mix drink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 2, 2014
8.0
Location was great, right off the subway. Also, they accommodated our last minute booking for a 2nd night.
There was some garbage and old papers trapped behind the desk. Also, very few power outlets for our devices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
We couldn't use the pool. It was under maintenance. We also had to pay extra for parking ($18).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Location. It's a 20 minute train ride to Downtown Toronto
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very overpriced, small rooms, parking not included, NOT kid friendly.
Business Traveler
Alan from London, Canada
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Parking lobby under renovation. Had to carry bags up 4 flights of stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Baden, Canada
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room came with a couch that turned into a bed with the top pillow removed. My son loved it.
Hotel had wifi but couldn't access it in our room.

Breakfast was $15/person and there was good selection. The hotel had salt water pool which my son loved and the vending machine prices on the 3rd floor were reasonable.

Reviews of Novotel North York
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg