Novotel North York

Novotel North York in North York

Novotel North York

Novotel North York Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3 Park Home Avenue
North York, ON M2N 6L3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel North York in North York

# 4 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel North York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel North York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
We couldn't use the pool. It was under maintenance. We also had to pay extra for parking ($18).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Location. It's a 20 minute train ride to Downtown Toronto
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very overpriced, small rooms, parking not included, NOT kid friendly.
Business Traveler
Alan from London, Canada
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Parking lobby under renovation. Had to carry bags up 4 flights of stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Baden, Canada
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room came with a couch that turned into a bed with the top pillow removed. My son loved it.
Hotel had wifi but couldn't access it in our room.

Breakfast was $15/person and there was good selection. The hotel had salt water pool which my son loved and the vending machine prices on the 3rd floor were reasonable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conesus, NY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
It was downtown, parking was expensive, we were given wrong room. It was dirty, very small, outdated room.

This is a 1 star hotel. Nothing about it warrants 3.5 stars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sean from Camberley, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very pleasant and tried to make the best of a so-so experience
Pool was cold and the sauna was broken. Maintenance said they fixed it when I went to check it wasn't fixed. For me when I travel things like pool and sauna and hot tubs are one of the main reasons I pick hotels.

Had I known that the pool and sauna to be a very disappointing experience for myself and my son I would've picked somewhere else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Novotel North York
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg