Hotels in North York

Novotel North York

Novotel North York

Novotel North York Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3 Park Home Avenue
North York, ON M2N 6L3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel North York in North York

# 4 of 18 hotels in North York
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel North York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel North York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sean from Camberley, United Kingdom
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very pleasant and tried to make the best of a so-so experience
Pool was cold and the sauna was broken. Maintenance said they fixed it when I went to check it wasn't fixed. For me when I travel things like pool and sauna and hot tubs are one of the main reasons I pick hotels.

Had I known that the pool and sauna to be a very disappointing experience for myself and my son I would've picked somewhere else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast(croissants) at Trio Restaurant.
The room hasn't had two layers of bedding sheet.

Well located, employees are nice and helpful. The restaurant is open all day.

Couple
Kavaskar from Toronto, Canada
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
What didn't i not like....
Nightmare thought more stars more quality, but its the other way around, thinking of not using priceline for beat up hotels..

Worst Hotel Ever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Ads on Priceline said XXX but it cost me XXX plus taxes/fees (XXX.). Our house lost power and it was cold (January), so we needed somewhere to stay.
Room had one double bed. Long windows (floor to ceiling and entire outer wall long) made this room very cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hanmer, Canada
December 1, 2013
8.0
location staff
rooms could be updated carpet needs replacing -no carpet tile or laminate type products more hygenic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hung Tai from Jamaica, NY
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location
parking fee should be included. when I was betting the price, you did not ask me how many kids I have. I have 3 kids, therfore, my oldest daughter (11 years old) had to sleep in the sleeping bag on the floor.
Reviews of Novotel North York
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg