Novotel New York Times Square

Novotel New York Times Square

Novotel New York Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
226 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location. Staff was very warm and friendly. The room was beautiful , food was delicious and service was superb! I will stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Maya from Valley Village, CA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room has refrigerator. Patio bar has great view of Times Square.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bed, pillows, linen, shower
On-site restaurant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickliffe, OH
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to time square
It was a little dark
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The best hotel I've ever stayed in. Beautiful, clean, modern, friendly. Great Times Square location! Helpful staff and the outdoor terrance has great views! Intoxicating, relaxing scent throughout
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, modern, clean rooms, fairly quiet, nice fitness room
Christina from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2015
9.0
Location
We asked for a taxi to the airport and instead got a man who was a personal taxi driver who charged more than the yellow cap we took from the airport. When we told the Novotel employee we want a cap he said "this is a cap and they charge the same".
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The size of the room was surprisingly large for a hotel in New York. The location was close to Time Square and to many Broadway theaters. Housekeepers were very friendly and did an excellent job keeping our room clean.
The concierge was a bit snooty, but other than that not much to complain about.
Couple
Cara from Richmond, VA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Novotel New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.