Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel in Hong Kong

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
348 Nathan Road, Kowloon
Jordan

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel in Hong Kong

# 21 of 404 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Robert from Mason, OH
March 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Novotel Nathan Road Hotel met our expectations. Room was extremely clean; comfortable bed; nice bathroom. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Entertainer in lounge was quite talented and the happy hour was cost effective. Recommend hotel.
No!

I highly recommend the Novotel Hotel. We will definitely reserve a room there upon our next visit. It's not close to Hong Kong's famous harbor but a great deal for the cost per night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Very clean room and friendly staff.
No free internet in the room. You have to pay HK$130 for 24 hours. Or you may go to the lobby for 20 minutes free Wifi.

This hotel is located in great location. Only 3 minutes walking to the MTR which can commute to anywhere. There are hotel shuttle bus to airport as well (not free). Hundreds of restaurants, shops and convenience stores are surounding you. Very clean room and friendly staffs. But there is no free internet in the room. You have to pay HK$130 for 24 hours internet service. Or you may go to the lobby for 20 minutes free Wifi. ...read more

Couple
Laurie from Mississauga, Canada
October 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
Everyone at the hotel was friendly and very helpful. We loved the bar happy hour and the week day singer Mona Lopez.
There were no drawers for clothing and very little clothes space, so we didn't unpack for the week. No bath tub.

Beautiful hotel, centrally located on Nathan St, lovely breakfast buffet. Staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Happy hour was a pleasant surprise with a very talented singer/piano player, and friendly waitresses. Safe, clean, bright and 3 blocks from the Subway.

Couple
Charles from Corona Del Mar, CA
January 28, 2012
Couple
7.0
One has to pay for wireless internet service even in the lobby area,even just for reading emails. Room is compact..
Couple
Jerry from Toronto, Canada
November 13, 2011
Couple
9.0
Elegant room. Good service. Well located.
Difficult to identify from Nathan Ave.
Couple
Ben from New Ringgold, PA
May 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient, great location, and affordable.
There was nothing we did not like.

A perfect find. Modern rooms, easy access to The MTR station and Hong Kong. A great experience

Business Traveler
Lauren from Nyc, NY
April 11, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The convenience to the subway and the shopping; The Spa was great but small.
My double room was tiny for two people barely room for our 4 suitcases.

Enjoyed my stay. I only stayed 2 nights so the small room was okay for the short stay. If traveling with a co-worker and sharing a room, this will be a tough share. Other than that, the staff was attentive and helpful, rooms were clean, shower was great and the hotel was central to all important subways!

Reviews of Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg