Novotel Montreal Centre

Novotel Montreal Centre in Montreal

Novotel Montreal Centre

Novotel Montreal Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1180 Rue De La Montagne
Montreal, QC H3G 1Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Montreal Centre in Montreal

# 19 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Montreal Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Montreal Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, VT
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Very convenient to the Bell Center. Euro style rooms and bath were nice.
Couple
Angel from Guaynabo, PR
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
location for an affordable hotel and comfortable room
Internet not complimentary and they left coffee in the for room for just one person
James from Fonthill, Canada
May 23, 2014
7.0
Location to the Bell Centre.
Poor TV picture. Fuzzy.
Solo Traveler
Kenzie from Ottawa, Canada
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
The staircase door outside my room banged all night as the people came and went, and this being downtown Montreal on a weekend, meant well into the wee hours of the morning.

Good, central hotel close to everything.

Solo Traveler
James from Halifax, Canada
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tiffani from Milan, NH
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff were great! Friendly & helpful as well as bilingual which was the most important.
Our room was, eh, ok. My friends in an room next door had a smelly room, like dirty cats. Our room was alright, it could have been updated, a light didn't work, the bathroom tub backed up, the shower head was not working properly.

The staff and location make it worth the cost; however, if you plan on more than couple people per room and spending any time in there you might want to pay more for a better place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Stone Mountain, GA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The lobby and location of the hotel were the best points
There was quite a bit if construction going on near the hotel. Also, some staff members were not as friendly or helpful as others. I most likely will not return to this particular hotel when traveling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oromocto, Canada
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Mitch checked us in early and was it was obvious he was happy to help in any way he could. He was wonderful! The beds were the most comfortable I have slept in a long time at a hotel. Soundproofing here is excellent.
Unfortunately we were stranded an extra day because of severe weather on our route home and the hotel wasn't able to give as good deal as a neighbouring hotel and so we moved hotels. One staff member was less than helpful.

Excellent location for allowing teens some freedom.

Janice from Howie Centre, Canada
January 21, 2014
10.0
Clean rooms, nice decor, great location
Construction work across the street

Loved it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location!
No exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, close to Bell Centre and everything you could want. I would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Novotel Montreal Centre
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg