Novotel Cannes Montfleury

Novotel Cannes Montfleury in Cannes

Novotel Cannes Montfleury

Novotel Cannes Montfleury Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
25 Avenue Beauséjour
Cannes 06400

Hotel Guest Rating for Novotel Cannes Montfleury in Cannes

# 2 of 394 hotels in Cannes
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Novotel Cannes Montfleury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Cannes Montfleury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Novotel Cannes Montfleury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ed from Nice, CA
November 3, 2010
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Very difficult to find. Small non-attractive rooms. No renovations. Very modest for 4 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Asdique from Clawson, MI
July 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. about a 15-20 mins walk from Cannes center area.

Overall satisfied with the hotel. The gentleman who checked us in, accommodated us with a little bigger room since our son was with us.

Business Traveler
Sean from Washington, DC
May 31, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
great staff, lovely grounds, and an easy 10 minutes to la Croisette
a short hike from town, no ATM on site, and you must wait for a taxi
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Calgary,Canada
April 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
One friendly breakfast staff in particular (she was a former flight attendant and is excellent at her job).
The snobbish staff at the front counter and lack of transport vans to downtown.

This hotel is great if you are traveling with small children and not too concerned about going to the downtown or the water.

Solo Traveler
Henry
January 7, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
French touch, friendly staff.
The gym was still under construction, it's important to me.

Very nice, good service, good people, nice location.

Couple
Mary
September 7, 2007
Couple
9.0
It was clean.
The food was pretty expensive. We paid 18 Euro for a hamburger & fries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene
August 28, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area and breakfast.
Smell in the lobby.

Would have preferred to be closer to the Croisette, but enjoyed the room, pool area and breakfast.

Couple
Krystal
June 10, 2007
Couple
9.0
Room was very large for European standards.
No top bed sheet.

We stayed here on our honeymoon. It was a very nice hotel, especially compared to the tiny 3 star hotel we stayed at in Paris the week before. The staff was friendly and spoke great English. Our only complaints were that the beds had no top sheet (which I guess is a standard in some hotels), and the hotel was a bit far from the beach and town.

Couple
Andy
March 13, 2007
Couple
5.0
Free parking.
This was not what I expected for a 4 star hotel.

Very slow check in process, small room, overall quite disappointed.

Tram
August 29, 2005
1.0
The lobby area is spacious and clean
The exterior of the hotel is old and run down

This was not a four star hotel even though that's what it is rated. Arriving at the hotel I was shocked to see paint peeling from the ceilings of the balcony areas for each of the rooms. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. Parking is free but the garage is dark and dirty. I would not stay here again-the overall experience was disappointing

Reviews of Novotel Cannes Montfleury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Novotel Cannes Montfleury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg