Norwalk Inn And Conference Center

Norwalk Inn And Conference Center

Norwalk Inn And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
99 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Hotel Guest Rating for Norwalk Inn And Conference Center in Norwalk

# 2 of 8 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Norwalk Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Norwalk Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Norwalk Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was above expectation (upgraded to suite). Restaurant good and reasonably priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and in very good condition.
We had to move from one room to another because the heating unit was not working properly. Also, the breakfast that we had to pay for was not appealing. My wife vomited moment after leaving the dining area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NH
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenient location
no - everything was above average
Solo Traveler
Diane from Holland, VT
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall a good experience.
Very long wait for a plate of ravioli, I sat in the bar for over 1/2 hour, and I was the only customer.
Couple
Rita from Castle Hayne, NC
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
All
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room, the furnishings, and the very friendly staff.
No, loved everything about the hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
May 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
March 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Porshia from Norwalk, CT
September 19, 2013
7.0
Friendly staff
Need to update rooms
Solo Traveler
Robert from Baltimore, MD
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
No easy chair in room. Room cramped because of king-size bed. No HDTV channels. No elevator to second floor: that was okay with me, but it might be a problem for some people.

For a one-night layover, the hotel was fine. I didn't use the pool, but it looked very nice. If the price is right, I would stay there again.

Reviews of Norwalk Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Norwalk Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.