Northwoods Motel

Northwoods Motel

Northwoods Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
288 D Street
Blaine, WA 98230

Hotel Guest Rating for Northwoods Motel in Blaine

# 3 of 5 hotels in Blaine
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Northwoods Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Northwoods Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Northwoods Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
October 2, 2016
8.0
Was a great place for the price. Would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WA
August 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
Everything was in working order.
The smell of stale cigarettes was very strong.
Senior Travelers
Ken from Bellevue, NE
August 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
location close to place I was visiting.
It is so close to the border that our AT&T phone had problems calling, but text worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent value. The hotel staff was super accommodating and the hotel was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there next time we are in the area.
Wasn't able to park in front of hotel room. Would've liked a coffee machine in room and an iron and ironing board.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Veronica from Seattle, WA
June 23, 2015
7.0
I wanted a hotel that was inexpensive and close to the boarder. This hotel was just what I was looking for.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winlock, WA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked the location of the hotel. The rooms were clean and the management very nice. The little continental breakfast was good too. For the price this hotel was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and availability
Sound easily transmitted between units.

Very friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location was perfect for us considering the activity we were involved in. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The strong smell in the lobby was pretty overpowering. It kept us from wanting to eat breakfast there. There was a lot of noise from the room next door, but when we called the office they took care of it promptly.
Couple
Gregory from Ft. Myers, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location to Vancouver's city center was excellent and was close to many the attractions that are popular for the area. Breakfast was very good, the rooms were very comfortable.

The only bummer part and this is no fault of the hotel is going across the Lions Gate Bridge can be delayed by traffic. But anytime you visit a popular place you are going to have traffic issues.

Reviews of Northwoods Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Northwoods Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.