Quality Inn Huntington

Quality Inn Huntington

Quality Inn Huntington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2820 Hotel Avenue
Huntington, IN 46750

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Huntington in Huntington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Huntington
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, OH
May 12, 2016
7.0
For the most part, the staff was very helpful, the room was very clean
We had to almost completely self-serve the breakfast. We had to go into the supply room to get silverware, plates, cups, and bowls. We had to ask them to make coffee, eggs, and take out the trash.
Laura from Cullman, AL
April 12, 2016
5.0
Friendly staff
We were not informed that the workout room would be closed along with the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I liked that it was convenient to the University.
The pool was not usable. The front desk gave us the wrong room key and we went into a room with someone else's things in it. There was no extra lock on the door, it at been removed. The breakfast was not that good.
Business Traveler
Micheal from Lansing, MI
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Difficult to locate, small breakfast area, room lighting seemed dark, environmental control in room poor
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, IN
August 11, 2014
5.0
The continental breakfast was great
The room had waterstains on the carpet. It wasnt vacuumed well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Ground Floor Level
Staff wasn't too sure of policies

N/A

Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
June 9, 2014
7.0
proximity to our destination
Having to climb stairs with 92 yr old. No rooms available with two regular beds on first floor?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and the convenience of the movie theater next door.
The fitness room left a lot to be desired. There was an imitation bowflex machine with a decade-old stationary bike and a useless stair-stepper stuffed into what must have been a closet in a previous life.

The staff was, by far, the best part about the hotel. The rooms are old and the dated, but you get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The two staff members that I did see were very nice, just didn't see many, it was kind of spooky
Most of the experience was disappointing. TV was from the 70's, blanket on bed had cigarette burns in it, pillows were so old they were hard and flat, carpet was dirty and wrinkled, decor was depressing, and it was definitely not a two star.

I give credit to the staff, the two that I did see were very polite and helpful. The soda machine was empty, the halls were dark and scary, and there was minimal staff. I was very disappointed in the hotel and will not stay there again if in the area.

Reviews of Quality Inn Huntington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.