Northside School Bed & Breakfast

Northside School Bed & Breakfast

Northside School Bed & Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
6497 Comanche Street
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

Hotel Guest Rating for Northside School Bed & Breakfast in Bonners Ferry

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bonners Ferry
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Northside School Bed & Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Northside School Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Northside School Bed & Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Mobile, AL
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Warrern from Denver, CO
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nicely decorated rooms, great breakfast, very clean
A bir noisy but ear plugs were available
Harvey from Clive, IA
July 12, 2016
10.0
Everything....the owner, the food, the room!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was just beautiful and very comfortable. Loved the special homey touches, like fresh baked cookies and sipping aperitifs on the patio and breakfast was delicious!
The owner may seem a bit surly when you first meet her but once she warms up she was very nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely charming rooms and a wonderful breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dale, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
great scenic locationeasy access to townnice breakfast
owner hovered & complained about previous guests
Solo Traveler
Michael from Davis, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pretty room, good bed, scrumptuous food, pretty grounds; owner "...above & beyond..."
Solo Traveler
Richard from Monument, CO
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Owners have done a great job of making this a beautiful B&B.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The owners where very hospitable! Love all the antiques and the treasures we saw at the B & B ! The breakfast they served us was delicious. The owner spent a lot of time talking with us and making us feel very welcome!
No complaints about anything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the character. It's a beautiful building with very tastefully decorated rooms. We were very at home here with a great mix of furnishings, sitting areas, and our room was very comfortable with a beautiful view of Bonner's Ferry. FANTASTIC breakfast!
A little noisy with many trains running through town, but they suppy ear plugs. Nice touch!

We would definitely plan to stay there again. In fact, in the future, we would be inclined to route our trip through Bonner's Ferry just to have the experience again.

Reviews of Northside School Bed & Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Northside School Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.