Northside Motel - Williamstown

Northside Motel - Williamstown

Northside Motel - Williamstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
45 North St.
Williamstown, MA 01247

Hotel Guest Rating for Northside Motel - Williamstown in Williamstown

# 7 of 16 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Northside Motel - Williamstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Northside Motel - Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Northside Motel - Williamstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, VT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to everything in Williamstown,
None
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Centerville, PA
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was very happy with my stay. I'm hiking the Appalachian Trail so I'm looking for low price but not scary. This place was a huge surprise. Comfortable, clean room in the main house and a continental breakfast. Nice neighborhood near college.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect...within walking distance of everything we wanted to do. Very clean & comfortable beds, helpful staff. Much better than all the negative reviews had said.
Just very old & dated, but we were pleasantly surprised b/c it was clean & comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
excellent location and friendly staff
very motley decorations/wallpaper/curtains curtains closing system defective bathroom damage on walls, floor,curtain rod terrible soap, transparent face rags place could use repair/upgrade

staff is very friendly, accomodating room was cleaned up nicely every day, adequate size decent bed reasonably quiet

Robert from New York, NY
July 10, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
not a good hotel
Amanda from Greenfield, MA
May 18, 2015
3.0
we had a horrible experience. The clerk was a total jerk.

we will NEVER go back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, Canada
October 4, 2014
8.0
Super clean for an older motel.

Exactly what I wanted. A clean, close hotel for a cheap price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from Eugene, OR
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

Hotel was old but everything was fine. Room was clean, bed comfortable, staff pleasant. Didn't eat the breakfast or use any public spaces.

Reviews of Northside Motel - Williamstown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Northside Motel - Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.