Northlander Motel

Northlander Motel

Northlander Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
243 Great Northern Road
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Northlander Motel in Sault Ste. Marie

# 10 of 22 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Northlander Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Northlander Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Northlander Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tracy from Walker, MN
August 10, 2017
7.0
convient clean comfortable beds. we were able to bring our dog in for $10. they even hand u a sheet we used for the bed. my dog was so happy
I'm one that has too many computers. having one spot to change all computers having a desk where you can charge all of my needs. that would have been nice,
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was low.
Overall, very dated. Small room, dark and in need of updating. You got what you paid for with this hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
3.0
Is on ground floor
No sink in bathroom , people smoking outside by windows
Senior Travelers
Janice from Prescott, Canada
October 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The lay out of everything in the room made it very comfortable for two people and a dog,you were not tripping over each other. It was equipped with everything I like to have while travelling, TV, Fridge, Micro and coffee maker.
Not anything I can think of. I would definitely spend time there again.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Union, Canada
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blind River, Canada
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
very quiet, did not here street traffic as the room was at the back. I was surprised to see complementary soap and shampoo, this was a nice surprise.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Norwalk, CT
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Spotlessly clean. Helpful desk clerk.
A little hard to find in the dark; signage not visible until you've almost missed it. Well worn room; parking area full of major potholes.
Couple
Francis from Winnipeg, Canada
August 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hardwood floors and the cleanliness.
This is an older motel and the screen doors need to be replaced. They close too quickly.

This is good value for the cost.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Lake, MI
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
I made the reservation, but my husband checked in and I didn't realize that we were charged at a higher rate until we were on the road the next morning.
Reviews of Northlander Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Northlander Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.